AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 216 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
216 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 12, 2016

    My experience at AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway was the most pain free car buying experience of my life. My salesman Connor O'Keefe was very profession...al, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to make sure that I was able to get the best deal possible. He was attentive during the car buying process and his attentiveness to my satisfaction did not stop after I drove off of the lot with my vehicle. He has been available to answer any questions and continues to take care of all my vehicle needs. I highly recommend buying or leasing your next vehicle from Connor O'Keefe at Autonation Acura .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue servin...g you for many years to come!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Michael was very nice and helpful.. I didn’t feel rushed to get me out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    As usual, all the staff at this location were friendly and professional and I could tell they wanted me "out of there asap"...which was grea...t!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer servic...e. Thank you again for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Worked with Richard and he was very patient. Didn’t buy a car the first time as we were research but Richard never lost patience with us. When we went... back we of course looked for him when we finally decided to go Acura.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    The entire dealership Experience was a Positive Service! Nice friendly folks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Auto Nation was super easy and professional to deal with buying my new 2018 Acura MDX. They are efficient, fair and very professional. We were greet...ed immediately and customer service was top notch. We enjoyed dealing with Conner, Jeremy Pratt & Traci Henderson; all of whom made the vehicle buying process fantastic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with Conner and the team, Thuy! Congratulations on your new 2018 Acura MDX! Don't hesitate to call us ...if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2018

    Service Rep, Bud P. was very helpful. I had called in to see when I could bring in my car for service. Bud waited until I arrived-- barely making ...it in time-- they were about to close. Bud gave me a loaner, and I was out the door in less than 15 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Simple Oil Cahnge A ND SERVICE INSPECTION. caught AN ISSUE THAT WE WERE NOT CONCERNED ABOUT ,BUT THEN IT COULDA BEEN SOMETHING WE DIDNT HAVE TO DO ON ...THE RAOD .....OUCH!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    We had an AWESOME experience. The salesman was honest, very professional, and respectful. The finance person was superb.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2018

    I went in for a timing belt replacement and luckily for me they noticed a couple of my motor mounts needed to be replaced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway
1125 Gulf Fwy S League City, TX 77573
New (888) 548-3807
Used (888) 340-5423
Service (866) 755-9493
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.