Mac Haik I 45

4.7 out of 5 4.7
160 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
160 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    Raymundo Barrera a service repair manager at Mac haik 45 north Houston did a great job he helped me with my car issues was able to get my car serviced... in an timely manner and car was well serviced I highly recommend people go and get their car serviced with Raymundo Barrera

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Wonder customer service always! Very personal , staff been there so long they know their faithful customers by name. Also , recommends and know what your... needs for servicing your automobile. My husband, myself and our daughter has purchase autos in the past and will continue to be A Mac Haik customers. Oh , yes my son in law brought a truck last week end! Luv you guys❤️

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 29, 2017

    Great service and perfect communication ill love to keep doing business with you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Purchase a used Jeep online, saw all the pictures on line, text back and forth with the salesman and made a decision without seen the auto. I was not... disappointed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2019

    Don't do what I paid for so I wasn't able to get my Inspiration Light came on 25 miles after driving from the dealership Service department

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    I was treated with respect by the best salesman I have purchased any car or truck from. He was very knowledgeable and helped me not only order the Jeep... I wanted but at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    I have bought multiple vehicles from Mac Haik Dodge and have always had service I was happy with. I have had the same salesman every time and I appreciate... the consistency.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    The customer service was very friendly. I was in and out quicker than normal. The dealer ensured my overall satisfaction with various details such as color,... year, make, and model.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    I took my vehicle in for service. Robert was my service manager and he took the time to listen and answer all my questions. My estimated repair time... was shorter than I was expecting which was another plus. I will definitely be comeing back for service needed in the future. Make sure you ask for Robert. He's great at taking care of business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Great people from our salesman John Arrant to the service people, to Mrs Nancy. Thanks everyone at Mac Haik. Also our finance guy was not pushy which is... a good thing if you ever bought a car you’d understand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?