Sterling McCall Acura

4.7 out of 5 4.7
97 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
97 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2019

    Brandy is such a great service advisor. She is very friendly, helpful and honest. Have been going there to get my MDX serviced since i moved to Houston... and have been happy with their service all the time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Mr. Sunny Diase always provides tremendous and professional service whenever I visit and always makes sure I get checked out on time. He is the epitome... of professionalism!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • August 7, 2016

    I was in the market for an X4 with specific options and Sterling McCall had the one I wanted. Only thing is, I live in San Jose, California. I was apprehensive... at first but Chris Johnson called me after I submitted an inquiry on cars.com and provided me with info as I requested. He helped set me up with the finance department and I was assisted by Rene and Charlie. All the paperwork was done via FedEx and it wasn't as bad as I expected. Now, I'm just waiting on my car to be transported.....hopefully in the condition it left the dealership....:-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, we are glad to hear we could earn your business on an X4! Thank you for your kind words for Chris, Rene and Charlie! It's great to hear we cou...ld win you over all the way from San Jose!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Service manager was very proficient. Excellent customer service. Whenever I came for service he has addressed any issue very professionaly. I will always... ask for him for any service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gonzalez for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    David Gilbert provided great customer service. He got me out faster than I expected and even located a coupon for me which definitely came in handy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    I previously worked with Christian Gonzalez for service on my 08 Acura TL and he made sure my car was back on the road in excellent condition. I recently... worked with Trenisha Johnson and her service was also impeccable. They Are my go to’s when I come in for service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Marqueon for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    Brandy Ramirez is very professional and very nice. She is always taking care of her customers. I strongly recommend that you contact her if your car has... any issues

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Christian Gonzalez in service department gave me quite a run around when went in for issues that should be covered under warranty. Unprofessional attitude.... Not a place I can recommend.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Russel, Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, Tim Machuca will be reaching out to ...you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Kim Eddy General Manager keddy@sterlingmccallacura.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    If it wasn't for the great service that I received from Nisha, I would never spend another dime with Sterling McCall. Nisha is the epitome of great customer... service!! I wish I could give more than 5stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    Very good. I would recommend to my friends to the good service and courtesy of this dealer. I also have this dealer for my car routine services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Lam for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!