Sterling McCall Ford

3.8 out of 5 (3.8) 55 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    MR Garcia
    April 9, 2018

    Great customer service . I was shopping online and receive an immediate response from a salesman. I am looking forward in purchasing a vehicle from th...is dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jose for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Poor customer service
    March 22, 2018

    Very disappointed. Been a customer for more than 10 years. Service director won’t even have the respect to return a phone call to address a relatively... small matter. I certainly won’t purchase a car or have service done at this dealership ever again!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix... this and to earn your business, please contact me at (713) 776-4600. I look forward to speaking with you. Frank Pierce General Manager


  • 1.0 out of 5
    No Response
    March 20, 2018

    I live in the Austin area and have requested information the last two days if a 2018 F150 that is on cars.com is still available and still haven’t hea...rd a word from the dealer. Guess they don't want make a sale!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your busin...ess, please contact me at (713) 776-4600. I look forward to speaking with you. Frank Pierce General Manager


  • 2.0 out of 5
    Maintenance of vehicle
    March 10, 2018

    I took my F150 here for a routine oil change maintenance tire rotation multi point inspection and to also top off all my fluids. my truck was returne...d with only a oil change and oil filter change my tires where not rotated and my fluids were not topped off . They make you pay first and then bring your car around and let you be on your way ... inspect your car before you leave the parking lot .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I apologize that your recent experience. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your Cars.com username in our system. I wan...t to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at fpierce@sterlingmccallford.com Frank Pierce General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 10, 2018

    Rose is awsome. Always takes care of me and makes sure everything is done right. The transmission tech road with me helped explain the problem and fix...ed it properly in a great time frame. Will definitely come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sean for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    February 27, 2018

    Frank the GM and Ammar did a fantastic job making sure I got into the right vehicle without any pressure that I have experienced at other dealerships ... Houston

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jason for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    first time
    February 26, 2018

    Thank you for the services great car repair enjoy working with them, there are few mistake they didn't fix but it not that noticable and great custome...r services.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your vehicle is still experiencing some issues. I would like an opportunity to fix this ...and to earn your business, please contact me at (713) 776-4600. I look forward to speaking with you. Frank Pierce General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy!!!!
    February 21, 2018

    Excellent customer service and the service associate Bryan was extremely personable and approachable. Called me with service updates and showed patien...ce with my questions. The personal care was literally perfect. I will return!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    February 6, 2018

    Excellent price, service and people. Could not be happier. Would highly recommend to anyone. Sales and management people are great. I received all the... rebates given by the Ford and great discount along with excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sabina for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    No response
    February 3, 2018

    I requested information and additional pictures for a vehicle over 10 days ago and still haven’t heard a word from the dealer. Guess they didn’t want ...the sale that bad.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Paige, thank you for bringing our delay to my attention. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.... Please contact me: Frank Pierce General Manager fpierce@sterlingmccallford.com


Sterling McCall Ford
6445 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
New (281) 940-7632
Used (281) 509-9668
Service (281) 668-9768
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.