Sterling McCall Lexus

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 257 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
257 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • The best car buying experience
    March 11, 2018

    I dealt with another Lexus dealership in the past but was referred to Sterling McCall Lexus and Thien Nguyen from a friend who had purchased from the...m. I gave them a chance and they did not disappoint me. I was in and out of dealership in 2 hours and was very pleased with everyone I interacted with. I know why they came so highly recommended now and will recommend them to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jogar178 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 9, 2018

    I am very happy with the service department at this dealership. I worked with Marcos Ruiz and he was extremely helpful and professional. He made sure ...I was informed the whole time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome!
    April 3, 2018

    My service advisor, Marlon Romero, Takes care of all of our family Lexus vehicles. And he is very good about returning her calls and advising us when... our vehicle is ready for pick up. The service has always been fantastic and our vehicle is always clean when we pick it up. The dealership is simply outstanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2013 ES350
    April 2, 2018

    Very pleased with service. It was done in a timely manner. The technician that came to my home was very courteous , professionally dressed and know le...dgable about my specific car. Made recommendations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!!
    April 2, 2018

    My experience at Sterling McCall Lexus was a great one. Thien Nguyen was the salesman on my purchase of a 2018 RX 350 F sport. With a family of thre...e, this car was perfect for us. Thien made this experience easy and smooth. It was a process but a great one. He gave us a hands on training on all the details and features of the vehicle. Cars now a day are difficult with technology features included but he made it easy for us. I recommend Thien Nguyen to be your guy at Sterling McCall Lexus when it is a Lexus that you want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Doan for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward ...to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Efficient sales
    April 2, 2018

    Have to wait 1.5 hours to finish my 20 mins process. In other word, they have quite a lot business there. Waiting area is comfortable to not to get b...ored. Over all great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Rachel, Thank you for your visit. Please contact me if there's anything I can do to make your next visit a 5-star experience for you! Joey Du...puis General Manager jdupuis@smlexus.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic service
    March 30, 2018

    Service advisors were professional and communicated really well. The repairs needed were outlined in detail. The work was of great quality.I would rec...ommend Sterling McCall Lexus to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience
    March 25, 2018

    Thanks to Luis Gomez I was able to purchase my first vehicle with a very pleasant experience. He was very patient throughout the whole process. Took m...e 2 weeks to find the right vehicle at the right price & I couldn’t have done it without his help. Thank you so much Luis Gomez!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Moises, thank you for reviewing Luis and our store! We sincerely appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!
    March 25, 2018

    We are very pleased with out experience with Sterling McCall Lexus and our sales associate Thien Nguyen. It was the shortest time we ever spent in a c...ar dealership and we got exactly what we wanted thanks to Thien!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!
    March 25, 2018

    We are very pleased with out experience with Sterling McCall Lexus and our sales associate Thien Nguyen. It was the shortest time we ever spent in a c...ar dealership and we got exactly what we wanted thanks to Thien!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!


Sterling McCall Lexus
10025 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
New (832) 871-4994
Used (832) 871-4768
Service (832) 871-4966
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.