Supreme Ford of LaPlace

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 67 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
67 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service.
    July 5, 2016

    The team at Supreme Ford went above and beyond to help me and my son to get his car back on the road. Very helpful and polite. They did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at our location. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any mor...e help.


  • 2.0 out of 5
    7 hrs for "The works"
    May 23, 2017

    Went in for tire rotation and oil change. Dropped off 8:30am and at 3 pm called to see how much longer til truck is ready. Was told truck is in shop n...ow. I asked" so about an hour?" Response was " I don't know" with an attitude. How about you put me on hold and go find out! I'm the stupid one though, this isn't the first time it's taken 6 plus hours to get oil change and tire rotation for supreme ford in Laplace.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    XXXXX
    July 7, 2016

    2015 F 150 XLT, Service was quick, and my service contact was very friendly. Wish they would have vacuumed front floor like some quick change outlets ...do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptionally Well Managed Service Department
    July 3, 2016

    Service Department at Supreme Ford in Laplace is exceptional; a very well managed operation. Staff is extremely informative and communicative through...out the service duration.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    " Supreme Ford Rocks "
    June 28, 2016

    The salesman Raymond was very knowledgeable about the product. I had never the gentleman before but he was very sincere in the quote he gave, and he a...nd his team delivered. i will truly be a customer of Supreme Ford for life.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you enjoyed working with our staff, Charles. It's good to hear our team is living up to the promise of providing fantastic service to our... customers.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    June 27, 2016

    I had previously purchased a 2012 Ford Focus from this dealership under different management. I wasn't willing to go back but decided to give this dea...lership another chance when it changed to Supreme Ford. I truly had a great experience and couldn't have been treated better. I also realized that they value the military community and I even saw the Air Force flag displayed along with the other branches of service. I invite all my veteran friends to come and check out this dealership first when considering a car or truck purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service Dept
    June 16, 2016

    Service was excellent took my car in for a recall. Scott is always very helpful and nice. Will definitely continue to use Supreme Ford for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're always happy to help our customers at Supreme Ford. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service Duvie Pugh is great
    June 2, 2016

    This was an great experience our Sales rep was great Duvie Pugh I couldn't seem to make up my mind and he helped more than he knows I hope when I deci...de to buy again he will be there to help me. Great guy, knowledgeable, friendly. He didn't rush me at all. I will be sure to recommend Him and Supreme Ford to my family and friends Thanks love my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Shopping Experience
    May 19, 2016

    Making a long story short... Many of my friends asked me why I was shopping in Laplace... I simply told them about my experience shopping in New Orlea...ns versus in Laplace. In New Orleans, I had to beg for information on vehicles, felt like I was a bother to the sales agent, etc. In Laplace, I was treated with respect and was offered patience and knowledge (and some comedy and sight seeing). I was very much impressed with Deanna's knowledge of every single little button, gadget, knob of each car we looked at (and we looked at a bunch). I never felt pressured. Deanna made me feel comfortable and made this shopping experience stress free and simple. I can tell Deanna is very much dedicated to her job and wants to offer the best possible service. Props to everyone else who interacted with me as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Timely professional repair
    May 2, 2016

    polite staff. James was courteous and professional. my vehicle was fixed within a reasonable amount of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Supreme Ford of LaPlace
555 Belle Terre Blvd Laplace, LA 70068
New (888) 459-2067
Used (888) 463-3188
Service (877) 361-2063
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.