Shortline Hyundai

(4.9) 1116 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
1116 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Shortline Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Experience!
    March 7, 2016

    We are returning customers to Shortline Hyundai and both times have been wonderful experiences. Our Sales Rep Delia Helms was very prompt and knowledg...e about the products and financing. Very pleasurable experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Beautiful car!!!
    January 16, 2018

    Attila was our sales representative and he was very nice and helpful,he answered all of our questions. We will do business with Shortline in the futur...e and we will also recommend to family and friends. Thank you for a great experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great new car
    January 13, 2018

    I worked with Atilla. He was very helpful and friendly. I had just lost my previous car in an accident - the car had been my dad's before he passe...d away. Atilla made the process of getting a new replacement car quick and easy. He helped pick out a great replacement car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Fast, Friendly, and a great Deal!
    January 7, 2018

    We worked with Lorrie, and she was a great help as she guided us through our car buying experience. She was very patient, friendly and helpful, and t...he car we purchased was a great deal. Anthony was an excellent finance manager not pushy at all, and was supportive of what was best for us, very friendly, personable, and a great sense of humor. The dealership came across as very honest, transparent, and genuinely wanting to offer a great customer expertinence. Even though the location is 40 minutes from our home we will look there first in the future. Great job!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Bought a beautiful car at a beautiful price,very satisfied!
    December 28, 2017

    First of all I would like to say the staff at this dealership is particularly friendly and professional and very easy to deal with which was what made... me so happy about going to this dealership aside from the fact that when I got there I noticed that they had really nice cars compared to what another dealership had down the street. The car was very nice quality and the salesman was extremely great and easy to deal with and I would highly recommend this dealership. Incidently I bought a Sonata and I'm very pleased with it it's quite a beautiful car for a midsize car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Hyundai Tucson purchase
    December 26, 2017

    The sales person, Lorrie Morgan, was great! She thoroughly completed/spoke to all required talking points at the sale completion and was ready and wi...lling to answer any and all follow up questions.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • THE BEST HYUNDAI EXPERIENCE
    December 20, 2017

    GREAT DEALERSHIP WITH ABSOLUTELY THE FINEST PROFESSIONALS !!! My salesman, Yusef and his sales manager, Rod were frankly the type of people I've ne...ver expected to encounter at any auto dealerships for I have always considered the car-buying as nothing but a lengthy energy draining struggle. Their professional service and care definitely made my day brighter. I, with all my confidence, not only suggest Hyundai products, but surely and with my truthful heart, recommend to work with Yusef and Rod at Shortline Hyundai.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience for the second time!
    December 14, 2017

    We just purchased our second car from Shortline Hyundai and were again very happy with our experience there. We were always treated with respect and c...ourtesy and ended up getting exactly what we wanted within the budget that we were looking for. The atmosphere is very relaxed and there was no pressure to do or purchase anything that we didn't want to. We will definitely be returning when we are looking for our next vehicle!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Complete Satisfaction
    December 12, 2017

    If I'm ever in the market for another vehicle, I will certainly shop at short line Hyundai! The staff were all very friendly, the sales room was ver...y clean also the service department. Both my husband and I are completely satisfied.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great Buying Experience
    December 7, 2017

    I really appreciated the low key, non-pushy sales approach. There were no bogus prolonged breaks and other tactics I have experienced or heard of bef...ore from car sales people. They were through and respectful of my time and needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Shortline Hyundai
100 Havana St Aurora, CO 80010
New (303) 732-6911
Used (303) 732-6768
Service (303) 732-6922
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.