All-American Ford

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 118 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
118 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Customer Service
    March 16, 2014

    Went to All American Ford of Kingston to look for a second car, after making a purchase at All American Ford of Hackensack since we live closer to Kin...gston. Meet Jeff and looked at a 2013 Taurus limited that was over our budget, Jeff brought GM Ron over to help reach an agreeable price. We made the deal at 3pm and drove the car home by 4pm. This was a great buying experience. The atmosphere at the Kingston Dealership is comfortable and relaxed and that made it easier to make a deal. Jeff and Ron were great to meet and work a deal with. Sean and Dianne Donohue, Monroe NY.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Walter Pfleger
    November 22, 2017

    Very good appointment set up. I was taken in when I got there and serviced my car in a very reasonable time frame.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst experience
    November 15, 2017

    2 cars, 3 visits w/appointments 8:00 AM and 9:00AM LEFT WITHOUT A CAR FOR THE ENTIRE DAY/JASON SERVICE SAID THAT I'D JUST A CHECK IN TIME NO REPAIR TI...ME WHO CAN LOOSE A DAYS PAY FOR AN HOUR OR SO JOB. WILL NOT SERVICE AT THE KINGSTON LOCATION AGAIN.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 focus 20000 mile service
    November 6, 2017

    service was done quickly and welll and being a handicapped person waas well assisted by staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    All-American Ford, Kingston, NY
    November 3, 2017

    I am reluctant to give 5 stars to anything I review but I wish 4 1/2 was an option. My buying experience with Jim Kilfoyle was, without exaggeration,... the best I have had. Not only would I recommend All-American to a friend, I have, to several. Jason, my service advisor, is unfailingly friendly, helpful and informative. I look forward to buying my next car here.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    deer damage
    October 28, 2017

    truck was repaired as good or better than new, staff was friendly and knew what to do

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    All American Ford Kingston, NY
    October 7, 2017

    Difficult problem to find, but Tech did find and repair the issue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repairs
    October 3, 2017

    Responsive to problems with the vehicle. Did a good job diagnosing and repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great customer
    April 30, 2017

    They were very receptive but I was able to find a vehicle that suit my needs.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealer and Salesman
    July 26, 2016

    The dealer made the sales process easy and expeditious. Dustin Fogelman, our salesman, was personable and knowledgeable. He listened to our needs and ...met them.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

All-American Ford
128 NY-28 Kingston, NY 12401
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.