Legacy Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 740 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
740 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 25, 2018

    Legacy Ford provides superior service for both vehicle purchases and ongoing service. I have purchased two new vehicles from Legacy and have all of m...y vehicles maintained by Legacy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Third time purchasing a vehicle at ford legacy and every time it's such a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisa, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist y...ou! Safe travels!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Horrible experience. My son currently serving in the Army was home for a few days and wanted to buy a new F150 while here. He contacted Legacy sev...eral weeks ago and told them when he would arrive and exactly the truck he desired so they could have it ready. The week before arrival he was assured it would be ready on Monday afternoon (the day he arrived). When he called Monday he was told a delay so Tuesday at 1. Tuesday afternoon he was told Wednesday at 1, then not until 2:30. When he got to Legacy at 2:30 - still not there. When it finally arrived at about 3, he did a test drive and set the final buying process in motion. It turns out they had only one sales manager (why have sales people if they can not make a decision?) and so things ground to a near halt. He had called Ford about financing rates a was told 60 mos and 2.9% (note his credit rating is over 800 and he documentation showing he has savings to buy 2 or 3 F150's cash). The sales man told him they only offer 5% rates. We pulled up the same truck on the legacy website and they showed several discounts and sure enough 2.9% for 60 mos with legacy name within the payment calculator box. The sales man said that was some other thing that did not apply. This is clearly a text book definition of BAIT AND SWITCH. Because my son only has limited days of leave and his purchase date was already pushed back he felt pressure to just go along and continue the purchase. Finally after 8:30 he drove away. 6 hours after arriving. That truck buying experience was pathetic and legacy ford should be embarrassed. I never intend to step foot into a legacy dealership again and hope this review will encourage others to find a dealer that does not cheat and respects a customers time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We strive to provide very pleasant car buying experiences, and we are saddened to le...arn that we may have fallen short of the high standards we set for ourselves. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (800) 373-4156 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Great service from start to finish I had my escape serviced the staff is always very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Very good customer service ... sales rep Noe really helped me we will be going back for future cars really happy with the customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Service always commendable; good customer service; waiting area always clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    I have purchased two cars from Noe Lozano. He was a great help worked till he got me a great deal on both of my vehicles. He goes above and beyond gre...at sales guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brenda, it is great to hear that Noe always goes above and beyond your expectations and really helps you out! Thank you so much for being one of our v...alued guests and we look forward to your next visit!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    Good experience no issues regular service done on my vehicle

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your positive feedback, Paul! At Legacy Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take c...are!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    The service was great! The staff was friendly and kept me inofirmed of what was going on with my automobile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2017

    My husband stated that he was able to get in and get it all done, quickly and efficiently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jamey, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else... we can do for you! Safe travels!


Legacy Ford
27225 Southwest Freeway Rosenberg, TX 77471
New (281) 201-5329
Used (281) 545-5190
Service (281) 545-5179
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.