Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend

4.4 out of 5 4.4
129 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
129 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Joe at the service department is the best! He always takes great care of me and my vehicle! I definitely recommend them. I feel they are very trustworthy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Omar was our salesman and extremely helpful and efficient. He helped us find the right vehicle. He was knowledgeable and answered all our concerns. His... effort was much appreciated.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Trennis for taking the time to leave kind feedback regarding your recent experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, pleas...e do not hesitate to get in touch.

  • May 5, 2013

    Chris was great! The entire was process was very efficient and the car cleaned up immaculately.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than happy that we could provide you with a wonderful car-buying experience. If there is anything we can do to further your satisfaction, ...please let us know.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    Superb service rep. Mr Nguyen is knowledgeable and customer friendly. I appreciate him serving me. I will always submit a request to have him be my service... representative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Great and friendly service! My service manager, Trieu Nguyen, was very helpful in making sure my car issues (dead battery, oil leakage, etc) were fixed... and even helped me transfer over my 2 car seats to my car rental that he arranged for me while my car was being fixed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Susan for your kind words about Trieu! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    Joe is the best. Good Service. I would recommend this place For Toyota owners. I would have left and done Service ay nearby place but Joe gave me a special... deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    I wanted to commend Malik Sherwani Sales Professional on my experience at dealership. He was able to assist me in buying a used vehicle and trading in... my prior vehicle. He was very attentive in listening to what I wanted payment wise and extremely helpful. This was the most pleasant experience I have had at a dealership which says alot. Kudos to you sir!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jessica for your kind words about Malik! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your... business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    The service representative was very nice. He explained everything thoroughly. He made my wait very pleasant, offering me coffee and water and something... to munch on. I will definitely come back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you MF for taking the time to leave kind feedback regarding your recent experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do... not hesitate to get in touch.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    Greg in the service department is alway kind and very helpful when I have my vehicle serviced. The waiting room is always clean when I wait for my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike for your kind words about Greg! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    I'm a returning customer. I'm happy with my first shopping with Fraz, I come back and Fraz helps me to get the car I want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mariam for your kind words about Fraz! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!