New 877-296-0706 Dealer Website
Used 877-289-5091 Email Dealer
Service 877-323-5754

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Sales 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 6 Video

Reviews

4.8
Average based on 53 reviews
  • I LOVE MY NEW MAZDA 3

    I couldn't have asked for better service. My husband and I went in and we left out with my shiny new red Mazda 3. The saleslady was very patient w...


    Show Full Review

    I couldn't have asked for better service. My husband and I went in and we left out with my shiny new red Mazda 3. The saleslady was very patient with me. They worked the numbers until I was satisfied. I love my car more and more each day. It was a great purchase and an even better Christmas present. I would recommend Mazda of Ridgeland to anyone looking for a great car at a great price. GO GET YOU ONE!

    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Buying New Car and Service

    The buying process for my Mazda CX9 was an awesome experience at Mazda of Ridgeland ...I was well satisfied with this process and the courtesy of ...


    Show Full Review

    The buying process for my Mazda CX9 was an awesome experience at Mazda of Ridgeland ...I was well satisfied with this process and the courtesy of the dealership...the facilities are clean, customer friendly, and I felt very comfortable...my first oil change was a great experience!

    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Avoid this dealership

    I looked at a used 2012 Honda that the dealership was selling. I was told the car had been through their shop and had received a 120 point inspect...

    Dealer Response

    We apologize that you were unhappy with the purchasing experience you had and by all means that is not the reputation that we represent. Mazda o...


    Show Full Review

    I looked at a used 2012 Honda that the dealership was selling. I was told the car had been through their shop and had received a 120 point inspection. The interior of the car had a strong odor in it and the dome lights did not work. The saleswoman, Danielle Powers told me "light bulbs burn out all the time" but we can replace them. I opened the trunk and water, from the previous nights rain, started running into the trunk and the trunk lid was only partially attached. It also had a strong odor. I noticed several door dings and chips in the bumpers where paint had been chipped off. I asked Mrs Powers about touching up these spots and she said they do not do that and it is a used car not a new car. I then looked at the engine of the Honda. I checked the oil and it was black as tar. I showed it to Mrs Powers and told her the oil had not been changed as she stated. Her response was "she was not a mechanic and did not know the difference in dirty oil or freshly changed oil". Mrs Powers requested I make an offer on the car even though it needed extensive work. I made a total out the door offer and then her manager, Mr Tanner verbally countered my offer. Mrs Powers then told me she would print me a copy of the Carfax report and put the price in writing for me. When she returned with the price quote paperwork it was approximately $1400.00 higher than what Mr Tanner had stated. Based on my experience with this dealership I would recommend everyone avoid them. Their used cars need extensive work on them and their sales practices are dishonest and deceitful.

    Shopped for a used car
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize that you were unhappy with the purchasing experience you had and by all means that is not the reputation that we represent. Mazda of Ridgeland strives to make our vehicles the best they can be;I did speak with Mrs. Powers about this purchase, and she confirmed that she followed our standard procedures - the amount of your purchase that is subject to sales tax can vary, we would not want to mislead our customers so we cannot list the price inclusive of tax, before we show in writing the full details of the purchase. Honda Accords have a great reputation as a preowned vehicle, in addition, the carfax on this particular vehicle showed regular oil changes. At Mazda of Ridgeland in the service department we provide a 120 point inspection on all of our used vehicles. If for ANY reason, the vehicle a customer wants has not gone through inspection prior to your purchase, we are always willing to ensure an inspection is completed before the purchase takes place. Again we are sorry for your experience and are more than willing to go over the terms, and available service records with you again to clear up any confusion. Sincerely, Mazda Of Ridgeland


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

Sell & Trade

Sell or Trade-in Your Car for Cash

Dealers are constantly looking for used

inventory. Request an appraisal to find

the cash or trade-in value of your car.

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2012

Mazda of Ridgeland is a automotive dealer that specializes in New and Pre-owned/Certified Mazdas. We also have a large selection of domestic and imported Pre-Owned vehicles. Mazda of Ridgeland is the home of the 20yr/250,000 mile powertrain warranty that is applied to all New and select Pre-Owned Mazda's/imports. We offer a 100% credit approval. Come on in and join our Mazda of Ridgeland family! "Where everyone drives home happy!"

"Where Everyone Drives Home Happy"