All American Motors

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 56 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Only place I go!!! All American Motors
    September 19, 2016

    Hands down the best car lot to purchase a vehicle in the PNW.. I've purchased three vehicles from the friendly staff and have never felt more taken ca...re of. If you want straight up and honest, go to All American Motors..... Ps. I make the trip down from Bothell,WA everytime!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    EXPERIENCE
    January 17, 2018

    i WAS HELPED BY A GUY NAMED RICHARD. HE WAS FAST AND VERY VERY EFFICIENT. i GOT THE CAR I BEEN WANTING. i RECOMMEND ANYONE WITH BAD CREDIT TO COME BUY... A CAR HERE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing & outstanding
    January 13, 2018

    These guys did whatever it took so i could leave with a fully functioning car, in my time of hardship. I definitely recommended any future car purchas...es with All American Motors. Staff was Ernest and trustworthy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREATEST people ever!!!! Richard is 10/10.
    January 11, 2018

    Came here not knowing alot about cars or credit and Richard made it simple and easy for me. Found me a great deal, and the most perfect car. Highly re...commend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    3 times
    January 11, 2018

    let me just say that this is my third car that I have purchased with Brandon and AA motors. Me and my wife were running errands on a Saturday drove b...y and seen a suburban that caught her eye. Stopped in just to ask some questions and Brandon sent us home with the vehicle at APR that I didn't think was possible. This was a week before Christmas and Brandon said that, that was his present to me and the kids. I cant say enough about Brandon and the staff, they treated us like we were the only ones there, but we were not.. Thanks for making it a very merry xmas for our family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    We were well please with Richard..
    January 7, 2018

    Richard had send us a email about how he could help us with a car.. So we came in gave it a shot&I was very PLEASE with the help he provided for us.. ...We got signed for 2004 Ford Expedition.. Thank you Richard & god bless. I would highly refer costumers..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    DID EXCELLENT JOB AND AMAZING SERVICE.
    January 6, 2018

    WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY USED CAR. RICHARD DID VERY WELL PROVIDING ME INFORMATION AND FINANCIAL TIPS. I WAS GLAD TO HAVE COME HERE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Had a great experience very nice people.
    January 6, 2018

    Richard was a wonderful car dealer. he helped me with no problem. was very nice and got me into a good car at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awsome place.
    December 30, 2017

    Richard was a great sales person. i was never pushed to buy a truck. they were able to get me into a truck 0 down when no other bank could get me in a... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest and Friendly, there to serve YOU
    November 27, 2017

    i came in and was shown a few cars that met my budget and picked one out. The car was sitting for a while so the water pump gasket leaked bad! I didn'...t realize it until I got home and noticed car was overheating and steaming. i called the dealership the next morning and without hesitation they offered to replace the worn parts and even do a diagnostic to make sure the problem or anything else related does not happen. I am happy to do business with them. The salesmen are very helpful and they work VERY WELL with your budget, they also offer financing. Their used cars are actually quite descent! they have their own shop where they do on site repairs and maintenance, so you know you're getting a car that won't cost you and arm and a leg, and then a hip and a thigh for repairs a month later.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

All American Motors
6247 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
Used (253) 292-3872
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.