Gerald Nissan

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1863 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1863 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Gerald Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Not pushy, listened to what we wanted, BJ was excellent and you worked with us on pricing! Explained everything at length

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Excellent service. I received quick, timely service at a fair price. I feel I can trust the repairs are done properly. Also, there is always friendly personnel... in a businesslike surrounding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have... a great day. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

  • May 2, 2017

    They did everything possible to ensure the transaction goes smooth. From the sales person, the finance manager to the manager of the store, all of them... were awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    I purchased a new car from Gerald Nissan today. The process was seamless, the trade in went well and had outstanding customer service. Thank You. Love... my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Shapiro

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Mohamed Aboutabl

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Ben Rosenberg

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Saul Cabrales

    Service

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Service is great and the associates are caring. They can empathize with their customer. Their attitudes are always pleasant and they keep you updated if... there are any changes in the time that your vehicle will be ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with th...em. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    On time, work done thoroughly, out in less than an hr. Car washed and out I go. Thank You to the service person Anthony

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so... in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Great service; everything thoroughly explained; courteous and professional treatment. Saul is great! Not much more to say -- I'll keep coming back... to Gerald Nissan in Naperville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    El personal muy amable, muy buen servicio. Todas mis dudas fueron aclaradas, tiempo De espera bueno, no tuve que esperar mucho, tienen buen café,... gracias.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gracias por sus comentarios. Sinceramente, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Made to feel welcome and work was done well within the promised time. Great guys in service (Anthony and Mark).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Richard, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we... know you deserve. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    The service department staff is wonderful. Service advisors as well as those checking you in are welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. I always ask... for advisor, Saul Cabrales who provides me with recommendations and information that allows me to make informed decisions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Beverly, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant on...e. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com