Silsbee Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 115 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
115 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Silsbee Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 6, 2013

    Drove a couple of cars, very helpful staff. Did not buy this day, but would consider buying from them if the right car comes along.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Tracy is awesome to deal with, from the moment on the first phone call to the purchase of our car, Tracy is an awesome lady, I felt like Me and my wif...e met and purchased a car from a friend not a salesperson,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    They were friendly. Didn't push sales on you. Informative. Very helpfully and a great Atmosphere ,, I will tell people to check them out. Im impresse...d with this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    John was great at finding us a great deal on our new vehicles. Very knowledgeable and will definitely recommend him. We will definitely stick with T...oyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    John Marble and Patty Serrato hooked me up with the truck of my dreams. John is the only salesman I will ever deal with. Great job guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I have been doing business with Silsbee Toyota for many years. They have always treated me and my wife like family. If we had a problem with any of ou...r vehicles that we have purchased from them ,they were handled promptly. They are by far the best dealership that we have ever dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Patty was excellent. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very quick visit and I love my car! Would definitely go back and ask for Patty!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Very happy with everyone. They will do anything to help you get what you want. We will be buying our next truck or SUV from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    First salesman experience was an ordeal. My second experience, the very next day, with Tracy at Silsbee Toyota was totally different. Everything was u...pfront, honest and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Purchasing my vehicle was a great experience from start to finish. I took over nine months to purchase my Land Cruiser. My salesperson, Ben was patien...t and knowledgeable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Silsbee Toyota
1396 Hwy 327 E Silsbee, TX 77656
New (866) 986-2206
Used (877) 468-4798
Service (877) 514-3027
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.