Car Concepts

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a used car from Car Concepts, Ft Lauderdale
    February 13, 2017

    My husband was involved in an accident leaving his 2002 Ranger totaled. We wanted another Ranger and I found a 2010 Ford Ranger through the Internet... located at czar Concepts. I contacted them and Rhose responded quickly in an email. We spoke several times and set up an appointment to go see the Ranger. It was 100 miles away but worth the trip. Car Concepts is a small private owned company and you will find everyone friendly and willing to help you find the right vehicle. Rhose Leonardo was wonderful to work with and so was Eddie, the owner. Great experience. Thanks for the warm birthday hugs too Rhose. It was a pleasure. The Ranger we purchased is running great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership!
    October 25, 2016

    So glad I decided to buy new car by Rhose. She was very nice .I love my car !! Had no issues.Appreciated the honesty and timely manner the staff condu...cts themselves. Definitevely will return

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    August 27, 2016

    Thiago was knowledgeable and friendly about the cars on the lot. The financing process was transparent and clear. I've been shopping for a car for a m...onth and after some horrible experiences with dealerships, car concepts was awesome! I bought my prius and I LOVE IT!! I hoghly recomend Thiago and car concepts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service with Rhose!
    March 30, 2016

    Did everything they could to get me and my girls in a nice and reliable vehicle !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service with Rhose!
    March 30, 2016

    Absolutely thrilled... Got me and my girls in a car quickly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    THANK YOU RHOSE
    March 10, 2016

    Thank you rhose for been so kind and helpful. Will give you 5 stars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    July 20, 2013

    I was really worried, and overwhelmed for almost 2 months, I went to multiple used car dealership looking for the perfect car. The moment I walked in ...Car Concepts, I walked around, browsing for a car that would catch my eyes. however, I was interested in a car with great condition, with clean history, low miles, and something I can afford. I finally found a car with very good quality, The sales person was very friendly and helpful. They took care of all my concerns, and doubts. I strongly recommend this place.. They even helped me with my payments, and bad credit...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    06 BMW 330 ci
    December 4, 2012

    I was shopping for a used BMW in good condition with special features, such as sport package,brown or red seats, 19" rims, navigation system, and clea...n. After a very long time searching all over Dade county and Broward, I finally found the car that I wanted for a great deal. Thumbs Up!!! I am a very happy costumer and I recommend it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience! Highly recommended
    December 3, 2012

    I was shopping for an used car and my credit was not the best but they still got me approved, they have the best inventory i've seen during my 3 mont...hs trying to buy a car. Excellent customer service, and i love my new car. They made it very easy for me to buy a car i highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Car Concepts
1752 FL-7 North Lauderdale, FL 33068
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.