Brazos Valley - Imports

3.2 out of 5 3.2
9 reviews

Average Rating

3.2 out of 53.2
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Great low pressure experience, I visited multiple times and have not been happier with an experience than I am with Brazos Valley. Excellent experience.... Would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    These people never return your call!!! They have promised to call at a set time and never do do. A person called to followup on a review and left message.... I returned her call 5 times and she never returned call

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    It took a while after the change over to BV Imports but change they did. Much much improved service, even for a Hyundai! On the sales side Jesse has... sold us 3 cars at fair prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    Mike was polite, knowledgable, efficient; explained process and nature of service needed; answered all my questions; checked on needed recall work needed... and had that done saving an additional trip for service; called when work was completed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    Took my car in, they fixed a leak. Two weeks later, carpet is wet. They say there are no leaks, the carpet just was holding water and needs replaced.... They replace carpet (btw Tiguan only need the padding replaced, not carpet), they didn't know that, when they get it out they realize the padding is bad too. Give it back tell me it is leak free, assured. Rains a month later, car ills with water. I take to a new place, there is a tear in the seal (wasn't there before). And two drain tubes had been disconnected. Bvi, says they did nothing wrong. I learned a 2000 lesson in integrity. They don't know what they are doing and I believe will mess up your car. Buyer beware.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2016

    Bought our third new vehicle from this dealership last year. Was trading in another vehicle on a brand new VW. The sales person got the payoff wrong when... he called the previous vehicle. Took delivery of new vehicle and went back next day to get paint protection done and had another salesman sidewipe a pole in parking lot doing damage to driver's door and fender. While waiting for vehicle to return from bodyshop got call from sales manager explaining the mistake with payoff value and was told I woukd have to come up with $4000 to keep the car. When I went to get old vehicle back the GM said the dealer would eat the $4000 mistake. When the car came back from bodyshop paint didn't match was told give it sometime it will fad. Never faded had to be repainted. Trying to get service done is another nightmare with no communication and attitude. Had to argue recently that 40000 mile service was covered by VW Care Plus plan. Service advisor couldn't find plan until he checked in the computer under my phone number, which was the number he had called! Stay away. Would get out of VW but the deal makes it impossible due to vehicle being worth half of payoff. STAY AWAY DON'T GO HERE!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2016

    Never, ever buy a car or service a car or even get your freaking oil changed at Brazos Valley Imports. 10 days past when they said our car would be... finished, which means that we are a few days short of an entire MONTH that they have had our car. To make matters worse, *zero* communication. ZERO updates on when it will be finished.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2016

    Purchased a vehicle and have had it in for routine service. Every aspect of the process has been smooth. All the employees are a pleasure to work with.... Highly recommend this dealership!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2016

    I was in for service and Mike is exceptional as he is the only one I will deal with. It seems to me since the dealership changed hands no one has the help... they use to have. My concern is what happen to all of the employees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?