Toyota of Victoria

4.8 out of 5 4.8
117 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
117 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Went in to look for a dependable car for my sons. I know Toyota is a reliable brand as I have owned one myself. The staff at Toyota of Victoria was helpful... and I don't feel like they were playing games with pricing or anything. My only complaint is the time it took to deal with paperwork but, that's par for the course when buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    I Had A Great Experience. Everyone Made This Process Nice Easy and Quick. My Credit Isnt So Good So I Really Didnt Have Faith That Id Be Walking Away With... Car But They Found A Way And Im Very Grateful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Give these folks an opportunity to provide the vehicle you are looking for. When I was ready to buy they didn’t have a match on their lot, however they... were able to find one for no additional charges.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2019

    Boyce at Toyota Victoria was my salesman and did an excellent job from beginning of the sale to drive out. I highly recommend TOV and Boyce! Thanks for... everything!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    Great job and all great employees. Very nice and very helpful . And really enjoy Toyota workers. Love the vehicles love the smoothness and always presenting... gifts.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    We are already a Toyota family (over 10 Toyota vehicles in past few years) - but purchased all but 2 of them from Houston-area dealers. I purchased a... brand new 2020 Tundra on Oct 18 from Victoria. The difference this time was the salesman - Danny Gutierrez. Danny will keep all of us buying locally in Victoria for all of our future Toyota’s. Myself, my wife, and one of my four grown daughters all came away feeling the exact same way about Danny.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    This is my first Toyota product and I am very satisfied! I’m sure I will be a repeat customer! I can’t wait to send my friends and family to Toyota of... Victoria!! See Danny G. He’s the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    As always good service no complaints from the very first time till know has been a good experience with Toyota quality would highly recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Had to get oil and filter changed. They also found an issue with my battery. They were quick to fix and service my car. Thanks

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    Danny at Toyota was awesome. I will be referring friends and family to him. I love my new car. And will definitely continue business there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?