Toyota of Victoria

4.9 out of 5 4.9
72 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
72 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    The staff is great, always feel welcome. The wait was minimal, which was great. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Victoria, from buying to servicing.... Y'all could use some new furnituure in the showroom!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Went to get my 25,000 mile service done to my car, the employees were very helpful and and eager to help. Will be returning for future services to my car.... Purchased my car in Houston and decided to change dealership to the Toyot- of Victoria.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    I had an amazing buying experience. My dealer was very helpful, professional, and courteous. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Victoria to anyone... else looking for a Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    This was my family's 6 vehicle purchase from these people! We always know they will put us in the right vehicle for a very fair price. They provide... the most excellent service through-out the sale and afterwards as well! We also use their service department for all of our service needs. We highly recommend that you purchase your next vehicle from them. You will experience their PROFESSIONAL & EXCELLENT staff exceed your expectations, and YOU will become a repeat customer as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Im glad I chose to stop in to view there selection. I was shown a few different vehicles. I now enjoy driving to work. Now I'm driving in style.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Happy with service. Will return when scheduled. Service representative took my order. Returned vehicle in about two hours, ready to roll. Explained... all work done on vehicle. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    I had my oil changed and tires rotated as part of a regular service and was treated courtesly and efficiently. I would recommend this dealership for service... and repair

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Didn’t have a lot of time drove from 2hrs away and wanted a certain price and paid that price with no bull. Brandon was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    Awesome customer service and had an easy going buying process. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a Toyota vehicle to visit this deareship

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Great service from the mechanic, John Brown . And the customer service was also very friendly and quick. Had an appointment and was in and out in under... 45 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?