Toyota of Victoria

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 59 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 4Runner Purchase
    April 20, 2018

    Excellent staff and easy car buying process! David & Toby made the whole process easy. The trade and car buying was handled very professionally. We... were provided a new vehicle for weekend use while ours was ordered and delivered. Our new 4Runner arrived in just a couple days and we were notified promptly. We will definitely do business with Toyota of Victoria again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy
    April 7, 2018

    I just purchased a Land Cruiser from Toyota of Victoria, after reading Consumer Reports ratings of the vehicle. I was happy to get a good price and a...ttractive financing delivered by ethical professionals. I would refer friends and family to these folks without hesitation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Tacoma
    April 2, 2018

    The staff at Toyota of Victoria made the experience comfortable and painless. They really work to help you find the right fit and are customer minded.... Best car buying experience to date!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New tacoma!
    April 1, 2018

    Salesman and floor manager were outstanding. Facility was super clean and up to date. Process was smooth. I was honestly surprised at how fast the pro...cess moved with as busy as they were. Great job guys. Nicest truck I've ever owned!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Toyota RAV4 w/ Danny & Nigel
    March 30, 2018

    Top of the line team. Danny and Nigel took great care of me. Honest good sales and finance men. They did everything in their power to ensure my family... and I were happy. I got an amazing car with a fantastic price. Service quality is 5 Stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Over charged on service to my Prius!
    March 24, 2018

    I told them i was having electrical problems with my Prius. My headlights both were coming on & off, my dash lights were doing the same as well as my ...licence plate lights. They changed my head lights and my license plate light, said they couldn't find anything wrong with my dash lights and charges me $400. As soon as I got in my car, my dash lights weren't working. Also was quoted a little over $40 on each light until my second call where I was told that these are special lights and it would be $80 a piece. Just felt like I was getting the run around.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good service from everyone there
    March 23, 2018

    Overall it was great to buy a vehicle from this dealership the salesman went thru the options the vehicle had and he was very patient with us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repairs recall on airbag.
    March 14, 2018

    I came in for repair. They got me in and out with no delay. The service guy name was LUCKY and the lady I spoke to on the phone was HILDA. Thumbs up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    January 3, 2018

    This car buying experience was excellent. The moment we arrived we were greeted by an excellent car salesman who covered all the features of the new T...oyota Camry 2018. The finance department were relentless and found every possible way to get us the best deal. The overall experience was fantastic and I greatly appreciate this car buying process. Kind, courteous, and proficient in their job fields.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Toyota Camry
    December 12, 2017

    Excellent experience at Toyota with salesman J Flores. He was energetic and fun. I felt like I got a great car at a great price. Very happy with my ne...w Camry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Toyota of Victoria
5902 N Navarro St Victoria, TX 77904
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.