Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 19 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 9, 2018

    This is the 7th vehicle we have purchased from Pinegar since May, 2002. Customer service is important to them AND us, and they do an excellent job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pinegar Chevrolet Buick GMC of Branson! We sincerely value your business and look forward to you...r next visit!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    Prompt and courteous service, but still have oil leak. Also concerns us that Pineagar is not as courteous to provide a loaner car like our local deal...ers in Harrison do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    Very good experience with purchasing our brand new Chevy Malibu! Gary and Chuck were super helpful every step of the way! The process was so smooth an...d I will totally be recommending them to my friends and family when they are in need of a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pinegar Chevrolet Buick GMC of Branson and we hope to see you aga...in soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Went in for oil change. I got in and out in 30 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Pinegar Chevrolet Buick GMC of Branson and we h...ope to see you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    Our salesperson, Rick was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was great to work with. I would recommend Pinegar Branson and Rick Jenkins for yo...ur next vehicle purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2017

    Just purchased a 2016 Buick Verano at Pinegar and worked with Kendal for the shopping & negotiating part of the sale and worked with Doug B for the p...aperwork and buying portion (it was Kendal's day off). Kendal was extremely helpful without being too pushy and was very patient while I made up my mind (three trips to the dealership and 2 test drives) (BTW - I ended up getting a car he recommended rather than the one I thought I wanted). I was very pleased with the value they gave me on my trade-in. Doug B was beyond knowledgeable when it came to all the whistle and bells that came on this car. He stayed past closing time to show me the major functions (even when I said I would be fine with the manual). Matt in finance was able to work with me on down payment and interest rate to get the payment right where I wanted to be. The ONLY thing that has bothered me a little since I've thought about it, is that they added an extended warranty onto my payment without asking me if I wanted it (I had planned on getting it anyway, but I felt that could have been explained better up front). All in all, they made, what can be a stressful financial experience, easy and hassle-free!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2017

    This dealer is the buy low and sell high dealership. If you have a trade in, I would go somewhere else.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2017

    Friendly knowledgeable staff and a great and fast easy buying my used car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2017

    My husband and I have been Pinegar Customers many years, our salesman makes every purchase a breeze. We have bought from "The Other Guy" and since buy...ing from Pinegar, we just keep going back, our salesman is the Best, I would always recommend Doug, he has helped us with every purchase! They make it easy from selection, to finance, you will go back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    Our experience was great. We have purchased 2 vehicles from here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC
181 Adair Rd Branson, MO 65616
New (888) 395-1607
Used (877) 311-5679
Service (417) 213-5543
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.