Battlefield Ford of Manassas

3.9
(298 reviews)

Reviews

3.9
(298 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Great customer service, and had a pleasant buying...

Great customer service, and had a pleasant buying experience. I called to get information on a vehicle that just arrived. I spoke with Nader and he was extremely helpful with supplying information and sending pictures. I went to see the vehicle the following day to test it out and get a general feel if Battlefield Ford was where I wanted to do business. I brought my dog and their team was extremely helpful and provided water for him and a positive atmosphere. The buying experience is what you would expect from a professional dealership while maintaining a personal touch. The sales manager, Cesar, was a no nonsense kinda guy. I appreciate his hospitality and direct to the point negotiations technique. I was told this is a high volume vehicle sales business and they were quick with the buying process. Casey did a stellar job providing me with the best financing available to me. Thank you to the Battlefield Ford team for providing a relaxed environment for my furry friend and I. I’m a happy customer.

5.0

Fast service and got the job done as requested.I got my...

Fast service and got the job done as requested. I got my oil changed and tire rotation including a state inspection. Great job by the team.

5.0

Emily is service did a great job getting my car back on...

Emily is service did a great job getting my car back on the road quickly. Thanks!

5.0

Quick service, great manager, concerned about the...

Quick service, great manager, concerned about the customer! I have servicing my car here for ten years. They will go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied!

4.8

Keith was great. He was super funny and I never felt like...

Keith was great. He was super funny and I never felt like we were pressured at all which can be a problem with some people. I felt like I got a fair price but it also wasn’t a steal either. Over all I had a good experience. I would definitely shop at Battlefield Ford again especially if I got to work with Keith.

1.0

I really don’t recommend

I want to make everyone aware. DO NOT BUY used cars at this dealer. I bought a very expensive used truck and guess what, they played dumb with me. I bought a truck and the heater is not working I asked them several times until I heard that they are not responsible, my loss.... over 2k that fixed. Did not passed MD inspection because 6 tires wasn't good, over $1,500 and they said it's not they are not responsible because those tires were good to pass in VA Inspection, like really??? Shame on them... I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM. They don't care about customers, all they want is to make money and once you drive away it's your loss. Save your time and money and go to other dealer.

Dealer response

Alexsandro we are sorry you feel that you had this experience at our dealership. We always strive to provide a 5 star experience. Speaking with our preowned team and looking through the records we see that you purchased an AS IS preowned commercial vehicle. Our team informed you of this during your shopping process and when buying the vehicle.

5.0

Highly recommend this dealership for all your service and...

Highly recommend this dealership for all your service and sales needs. I have purchased 5 cats through out the years. We service all our cars with Battlefiled Ford.

Dealer response

Kathleen thanks for the 5 star review and your feedback of all the experiences you have had at Battlefield Ford Manassas. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

5.0

Excellent, Reliable, Trustworthy Service

Overall customer service was great. Special shout out to Ty for going above and beyond to ensure the repairs were done right! I would definitely recommend this shop for your vehicle service needs.

5.0

Recall

Dropped my truck off, received a ride home and then called when completed. Shuttle picked me up within minutes. The appointment went flawlessly. Highly recommended.

1.5

Terrible Dealership/Management

Battlefield is a terrible dealership that does not care in the least about their customers. We purchased a new truck at this dealership and have nothing but problems since the day we purchased it. The Sales Manager is a jerk who will not give you the time of day and his staff acts just like him. Never again will we purchase a car from this dealership.