Jennings Anderson Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 94 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
94 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2017

    Really friendly place to shop for a vehicle. My wife and I traveled 3 hours to find the best preowned Ford Explorer in the area. We came across a CPO ...2015 and walked away happy with the deal. I had called before I arrived and Sean had the vehicle waiting in the front to be seen and test driven. They take extra time to completely detail vehicles after purchasing, making my preowned Explorer look brand new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2016

    I have always had a good experience with Jennings Anderson, my service representative is prompt in setting appointments and that the service is comple...ted in a timely manner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us... feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Jennings Anderson Ford for your vehicle needs. Regards, Jennings Anderson Ford Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2016

    My truck was shaking badly at high speed. Will Bray and the tech saw that the problem was the tires, but said they couldn't get new ones until later t...hat day. I said I'd come back; they said a tire would probably blow if I drove more. They were right! After putting on the spare I came back right away. That's prescience on top of excellent, honest repair advice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. We are extremely pleased that our team was able to loc...ate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Jennings Anderson Ford and we look forward to your continued business! Regards, Jennings Anderson Ford Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2016

    Work was on time and as expected. Appointments are easy to make and help you plan your time. People very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us, Jack. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt,... courteous, and informative service on your vehicle. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next car. Regards, Jennings Anderson Ford Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2016

    Friendly and quick service. No trying to sell you more than you need. Great communication on where you are in the service queue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your perfect review, Michael! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent custo...mer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Jennings Anderson Ford Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2016

    Your entire staff is always personable and helpful. My wife and I are really thankful that we discovered you after we moved here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2016

    I called ahead and was immediately transferred to Will in service. He listened to what I was saying. I explained that I needed my car to go on a trip.... He recommended that I bring the car in as soon as I could in order to assess the problem and try to have it repaired before the weekend. He also looked up in his system to see if I had coverage for a rental car which I did. He looked at all sides of the issue to help me not only get my car repaired but get me on the road for my trip. I got my car back the next day!!! This is the kind of service I love. Thank you, Will, for a trouble free experience!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2016

    Fair, friendly, prompt service. Knowledgeable, people oriented, Service writers ( Gary in particular). Clean, attractive environment and waiting area.... Well trained maintenance technicians.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2016

    Lynn King goes out if his way...always. John and Scott were instrumental in this sale as willks. Love Brandon Brady, the finance future. Everyone ...is great to work with. Love our service rep, David Savanage.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2016

    Jennifer was outstanding. She is the best service representative I have ever had help me. Service was excellent and the car was completed faster than ...i expected. I am very happy with the service. Thank you Jennifer and Jennings Anderson Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jennings Anderson Ford
31480 IH 10 W Boerne, TX 78006
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.