Andy Mohr Avon Nissan

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    3 hours later
    March 15, 2018

    I went in to have my brakes looked at and my oil changed, it was brought to my attention that I had an "open ticket" from clear back at 30,000 miles, ...and I needed it to be taken care of, I had brought this to the attention of the service manager way back when but she basically blew it off... anyway after sitting for 3 hours yesterday, and being $212.00 lighter in the wallet, I was told that my car was ready, and when I got to the payment window a service tech told me that my brake pads were getting worn! What the heck , I thought that I had asked that the brakes looked at when I went in!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    pleasant and efficient
    November 4, 2016

    Took my vehicle on time. Finished the service quickly. Nice waiting area with free WiFi, coffee and snacks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest service.
    November 1, 2016

    I came to Andy Mohr Nissan at Avon for a coolant flush for my old Maxima. Before going ahead with the service a mechanic and the Service Mgr. Matt Pop...e showed me a large problem with my car and giving me an option of proceeding with a coolant flush or maybe thinking of fixing the car first or buying a new vehicle. Instead of doing the ordered service, charging me way over a $100 and then telling me about the big problem, they thought of my interest as a customer first and their reputation as good dealership. Appreciate their honesty!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Maintenance Service and Sales
    October 1, 2016

    Shelia is outstanding and takes pride in how she handles customers and the service they receive. Matt on the sales floor a young man with great potent...ial. Great facility all around Thanks for serving your guests.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    wonderful experience
    September 4, 2016

    I love the customer service and they got me in and out with no problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Maxima
    August 2, 2016

    Great job. I always take my car for service there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    May 28, 2016

    I find the people in the Service Department at Andy Mohr Nissan helpful and truly customer focused. We have a 2004 Nissan Quest with 123,000 plus mile...s that we have serviced at Andy Mohr. This time we had the oil changed and had them check for a problem with the idle and missing. The service department was able to quickly find the problem and ordered the part and will be back on Tuesday to have it installed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great surprise
    May 10, 2016

    on may 6th i was going back to my car from shopping and noticed a nail in my tire. i immediately went to your dearlership. when tire repair was done a...nd i went to service attendent to get my bill i asked service advisor if you had a discount on repairs for AAA members she advised yes 10% however in your case there is no charge. we no longer charge on tire repairs if u bought your car from us. wow!! what an unexpected surprise. as i have purchased 4 new cars from your dealership in the last 4 years this is one way to keep me coming back in the future. thanks again. terry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Nissan Experience!!
    May 9, 2016

    Andy Mohr Nissan is the best place to purchase a new car!! Well groomed and awesome staffing along with the most respectful and courteous service depa...rtment ever!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    VERY WELL DONE
    May 6, 2016

    Having brought my vehicle in multiple times for general maintenance I decided to trade it and get a new model. The decision to upgrade was based compl...etely on the high level of service I had received at Andy Mohr Avon. Top notch professional team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan
8867 East Highway 36 Avon, IN 46123
New (317) 215-7194
Used (317) 548-3982
Service (317) 215-7291
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.