Berglund Fiat

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 17 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Highly Recommend
    February 12, 2016

    Tyrone was very helpful and patient as we made our purchase. This was my best buying experience with Berglund form a repeat customer. I would highly r...ecommend Tyrone to others to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Toney Thank you for taking the time to review your recent buying experience with Berglund Fiat. We take a lot of pride in not only answering your que...stions but understanding the needs of our clients as well. Again thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience, and please keep us in mind for any future needs you might have.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best automotive dealership in Roanoke.
    June 26, 2017

    The experience I had at Berglund Fiat was by far the best I have ever had. Billy the sales rep was awesome, our finance guy was amazing and genuine an...d I can never say enough great things about the general manager, Jerry. He was down to earth, friendly, honest and just an all around great guy. I will buy more vehicles from these guys and I strongly suggest that everyone should visit Berglund Fiat for any auto purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Awful experience
    July 27, 2016

    Awful customer service, was wanting to buy a used car from them, initially very nice salesman ran my credit all good, worked out price, all good said ...they were going to detail vehicle and I could test drive following day, never phone call no return call, so many things to say about this dealership just not enough time to say. Stay away!!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lexus Inquiry
    March 16, 2016

    I used only email to get a price and reduction and even have my trade in valued. We negotiated but before I could finalize the deal another customer w...ent to the lot and bought the car. Well, maybe another day but I was treated as an adult who knew what he wanted and got the answers to everything through email. Love it, to bad I am not loving having the ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your excellent review, we value all of our customers to the highest level. Our inventory is constantly changing so keep your eyes on our... website for that perfect car that is best for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Notch Customer Service
    February 6, 2016

    Tyrone was a very knowledgeable salesperson, He was great to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly Thank you for taking the time to review your recent buying experience with Berglund Fiat. We take a lot of pride in not only answering your que...stions but understanding the needs of our clients as well. Again thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience, and please keep us in mind for any future needs you might have.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Service!
    January 14, 2016

    It was a pleasure working with the staff at Berglund. In particular, Mike, Steve and Al were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I purchased... a car that I found on their website. The complication was that I am hundreds of miles away in Michigan. I was able to purchase the car remotely with their help, and they helped me to arrange for shipping. It was a great experience. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent buying experience with Berglund Fiat. We take a lot of pride in not only answering your questions ...but understanding the needs of our clients as well. Again thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience, and please keep us in mind for any future needs you might have.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Professional
    September 13, 2013

    Dealership has been responsive but not harranging on m search for the right car. Exactly how I would want any dealer to be in helping me with my searc...h.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    COL. Lane Thank you for the positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional!
    March 28, 2013

    Bryan and Mack were very professional and friendly. They explained everything well and made sure I had all I wanted and understood everything. Great g...uys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lanken Thank you for the positive feedback! Byran & Mack are valued members of our team and also wanted to thank you for your feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our Sales Experience
    March 26, 2013

    We had a very pleasurable experience with Berglund SUV. Mack Douglas was great to deal with and did not try to push us into purchasing. I would recomm...end Mack and Berglund SUV/Fiat to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    MJ Thank you for the positive feedback! Mack is a valuable team member and also wanted to thank you for your positive feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    March 26, 2013

    Mack provided fast, informative service! We will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    MHarris Thank you for the positive feedback! Mack is a valuable team member and he also thanks you for taking the time to leave feedback.


Berglund Fiat
3530 Franklin Rd SW Roanoke, VA 24014
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.