Boise Auto Clearance

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 33 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 28, 2014

    Friendly and Honest. Very helpful in getting us what we needed and the payments we needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    Chris, Brad and Steve were awesome. The process was easy and we are VERY happy with our car! Thanks a bunch for making this so easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    Car was exactly as represented. We live 350 miles away and the staff was very accommodating and honest with me over the phone. I pretty well bought i...t over the phone and i was very impressed to meet them and see the car in person. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them and will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2017

    Chris and Steve were super friendly, honest, and great to buy from. Chris got up early and picked me up from the air port and drove me to the lot. T...hey worked with the Credit Union and did all my paperwork before I flew down to pick up my truck. I just signed the paperwork and I was on my way home. I love the truck, just what I was looking for. I highly recommend them and I would definitely buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    We were not informed before the sale that all of the safety equipment was missing from the car, the spare tire, tire jack, changing kit, tire sealant,... air compressor and car manual. This amounts to hundreds of dollars in expenses before we can safely use the vehicle. We had to sign an As-Is contract to purchase the car but these deficiencies were not disclosed to us. Buyers look your vehicle over carefully before signing on the dotted line.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2017

    Easy experience and got me a great intrest rate. Thanks again steve

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2017

    I purchased a used pickup. They were very accommodating to my requests and kept their word about everything they said. No pressure no alternative up s...elling, friendly and courteous. Give them a try.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2017

    Steve was great to deal with, along with Chris. No pressure, fair price, trustworthy environment. Very happy with our Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2015

    this is the second car i have purchased here, i was so happy with the first one it made sense to come back its nice to be able to trust your car deale...r

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2014

    Brad was awesome at helping my husband and I get into a reliable van for our family. We definitely recommend this dealership! Thanks so much for your ...help and providing great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Boise Auto Clearance
5300 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83706
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.