Four Seasons Motor Company

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 42 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 29, 2012

    I have never felt more welcome at a dealership. This dealer has very nice selection of quality vehicles. Was able to test everything out before the te...st drive. The dealer cared about making sure I received the best interest rate possible. He was very professional and made the experience very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    We knew exactly the vehicle we wanted and Michael made the transaction very easy and we were in and out. They are very hospitable and friendly and it ...was a pleasure doing business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    I can tell you I got a smoking deal on a car hear. They had a lot of vehicles that were priced fair or even below market value. Take the time to under...stand what they do and respect the process. There was no hassle at all. The dont hound you or play games. They were very patient with my son as he was a first time buyer and went through the whole process with him to ensure he truly understood how to read the contract. Very honest and humble folks. I will be back and can't wait to refer my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    A great experience from beginning to end. A large inventory all on display inside the facility. No hassle, no pressure. Very competitive prices and... a quick check out procedure. Would highly recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2017

    I found several cars I liked online and easily found Four Seasons INDOOR showroom. The sales people are not pushy, they let you wander around the i...ndoor showroom as long as you like. There is no hard sale at this place- no one tries to talk you into anything. I test drove an SUV that I really liked, looked around at a few other dealers and couldn't wait to go back to Four Seasons to buy the car. The cars are clean, and detailed and the prices can't be beat. As much as I was dreading the thought of buying another car; this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had (thank you Scott and Tammy!)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2017

    I wanted to like this place. Had a deal almost made on a nice truck. If you go here, be prepared for lowball-city on your trade if you have one. They ...won't budge on anything and that's unfortunate, but this place really earns 1-star for the terrible customer service. The sales manager will laugh in your face and dress you down if you politely suggest a more favorable number. From what I gather this place probably specializes in flipping cars at auction, and couldn't care less about retail sale customers.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2017

    It was a nice small dealer the quality of details on there car was lacking. They were average priced on the vechiel but there was repairs that needed ...to be done to make the car whole. They wouldn't acknowledge or negotiate to right the car. Walked away... ran away.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2016

    Seldom do you find a car dealership that is a pleasure to work with. Four Seasons is the spot. I'm recommending this place to all of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2016

    Purchased a car in April of this year, 2016. Am having horrible problems with it and most the repairs it needs, I am not able to pay. The good thing a...bout the car is, it runs and the a/c works. Otherwise, I am able only to pay for certain things, and the other, more expensive work it needs, I'll have to live with. Also sorry to say the customer service was way below professional. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2016

    Easy place to buy a car. Got a 2014 Jeep Patriot from Scott. The price was very good but I went out and check 3 other places. He didn't pressure me to... buy it right then. I couldn't beat the price they had. The Jeep I bought was in great shape. It came with a 3 year factory warranty. Scott was great to work with no pressure easy place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Four Seasons Motor Company
655 W Elliot Rd Suite 121 Tempe, AZ 85284
Used (480) 374-8182
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.