Dada Auto Inc

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great people
    September 23, 2013

    Great cars , great prices , and great people , most important honest people !!! Makes you think differently about independent car dealers .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Stay away !!!!!!
    March 18, 2018

    The worst experience ever and now I’m back to looking for a car DoNot!!!!!!! GO TO DaDa Auto !!!!!! You will thank me later !!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Stay Away From DaDa Auto !!!!!!!!
    March 17, 2018

    The worst experience!!!!!! I ever had please listen!!!!!! and save your slef the headache!!!!!!!! and Do Not go to DaDa Auto !!!!!!!! Give them no bu...siness go somewhere else save ur self the drama cause dealing with them that’s what you’ll get Drama!!!!!!!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW 3 series
    February 26, 2018

    I will never buy another car anywhere else. I had the best car shopping experience. Everyone at the dealership is professional and friendly and I love... my new car. It was clean and amazing to drive. I will recommend all of my friends to come here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ralston stedford
    November 30, 2017

    Very professional & always do exactly as promised. They make sure that you are happy with every decision you make before moving forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Review
    October 27, 2017

    I recently purchased a 2010 mustang from this dealer. Everything was perfect pm the car from A-Z. They have so many great deals out there that you jus...t can't resist. The pricing on the car was way lower than I expected to be for a car this great. I would recommend Dada Auto for anybody anywhere! You just can't beat their customer service and prices

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    DaDa Automative
    June 11, 2017

    The service was excellent! They worked with me and my schedule. They even worked with me of the price of the vehicle! If I ever need anything fixed th...ey told me to come back by and they'd look at it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    June 8, 2017

    Great experience! We bought two cars from Dada. The entire staff is very professional. Prices are fair. Joe is a great guy to work with. Stands be...hind his word. Just sent my daughter there to buy her first car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Do not buy from this car lot
    December 7, 2015

    Bought a 01 silverado from him he sold it with dryrotted tires not only that he put black fender flare on to cover up rust spot and the rocker pannel ...ws rusted out he paint over that so u cant see it so now i got to invest 2500 in it to derust it witch he should have done that before sellin it instead he pawned it off on someones i just feel people should know bout untrustworthy person

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    horrible people
    April 2, 2015

    I bought a car last year drove off the lot my check engine light came on took it back they kept turning it off my ac didn't work a month later my star...ter went out they called themselves fixing my car ($400) but made it worst my car runs hot daily they wouldn't fix it now my starter had gone out again now they want tell me where they purchased it from so im stuck with a piece of crap car. I WOULDNT recommend anyone purchase a vehicle from this dealer he just wants money and doesn't care what he puts you in

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dada Auto Inc
2617 W Roosevelt Blvd Monroe, NC 28110
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.