Brown's Arlington Honda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
706 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
706 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Jasmyne was great and very helpful. I really enjoyed working with her. She made the process as quick as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    The service I received was fast and dependable. I would recommend this dealership and service department to any Honda owner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    The communication is great from making the appointment to servicing and follow up. I highly recommend this dealership for repairs. They take care of their... customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Brown's Arlington Honda and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist... you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Able to buy the car I was seeking at a reduced price. I also appreciated the followup email video regarding the my car's features which was/is helpful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2020

    Attention to detail by my rep and information provided during the entire service process. Service rep greeting upon entry and asking pertinent questions... as well as interactive questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to ...every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2020

    mail discounts were applied in person, service completed in a timely manner, car was cleaned when i picked it up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center, Thomas! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient an...d thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2020

    Javid was a really low pressure Salesman, he was patient and gentle. That worked for me. He was willing to show me as many cars as I needed to see and... answered all of my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Kashieka. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that... if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    My sales person (Brian Bergman) was very helpful and easy to deal with throughout the process of selecting and buying my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Javier! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our... promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Service times are really long. I made an appointment and showed up on time and my oil change/tire rotation/car wash still took 3.5 hours. I was told... it would take two hours when I checked in. The waiting area was roomy and wifi worked well. I enjoyed the beverage service. Service rep was efficient and professional. There was no one patrolling the waiting area to clean seats nor was there supplies to clean them yourself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments ...with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Service is always great and all employees are very nice and knowledgeable about their jobs. Every one is very professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com