Brown's Fairfax Mazda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 247 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
247 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Brown's Fairfax Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Used car
    February 25, 2018

    Rick was 100% a professional and expert in the car buying business. Thanks for the o great service. We will be returning customers. Brown Mazda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Smith for taking the time to let us know about your great experience with Rick! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with... you again. All the best, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great experience buying my first car
    March 31, 2018

    Rick Lawrenson helped me find the perfect certified/pre-owned Mazda for me, at a good price. He took all the stress out of buying my first car. If you... can, seek him out when you get there. He won't steer you wrong.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Rickey Lawrenson

    Pre-Owned Product Specialist

    Ritchie Szymoniak

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to work with
    December 4, 2017

    We were genuinely surprised with how nice the cx9 was. We drove I think every three row suv on the market minus the Subaru ascent and the kia/Hyundai ...offering, most were lifeless and the acura and lexus hybrid offerings were super underwhelming. The only thing that really out paced the cx9 was a Mercedes Benz gls. But that was literally double the price and close to triple if you opt for the v8. With regards to sales, Gino did everything right and made our buying experience swift and convenient. Test drive through purchase in total probably spent only an hour in your building. You have an excellent staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING
    August 11, 2017

    There is so much I can say from walking in the front door feeling like friends and not just someone buying a car, second everyone was so understanding... and helped us to make sure we left with the car we wanted and could afford., I will never go anywhere else.. Mazda for Life

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience!!!
    August 2, 2017

    From the second I walked in the door ever person I talked to was super nice to me, right down to the finance department. Larry the sales rep that I w...orked with was extremely knowledgeable about the car I wanted, and all its features. My test drive as long and different types of road to show what the car could do, not just around the block like I had experienced at other dealerships. And once I purchased the car Larry helped set up all the features in my car to my specification. I got a great deal and I Love Love Love my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rave. Rave. Rave. Great new car buying experience.
    July 19, 2017

    Friendly, extremely informed salesperson. Zero pressure. A fair price without haggling, and going the extra mile to find the vehicle I wanted. Zero ...issues being a solo woman customer. I had been to several other dealerships and frankly, they were jerks. Brown's actually treated me as a valued customer and didn't try to manipulate me or assume I didn't know what I was talking about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy
    May 19, 2017

    Warranty work and 90k service on my beloved smile generator far from home left me anxious and nervous. Richard and the service team at Brown's did an... excellent job making sure my car is safe and ready for another fun 90k. I'm very satisfied with their work and prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Brown's Fairfax Mazda

    Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Richard as well as the rest of our staff and I am thrilled that they did an excellent job making sure your c...ar is safe and back in good running order. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we¿¿¿re very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Respectfully, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mazda Service
    May 3, 2017

    Our Mazda Service Advisor Rich Leonetti was excellent in explaining everything would be done and because it would be timely we were given a rental car....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Brown's Fairfax Mazda

    Rusty, thank you for the positive feedback! You're right, Rich is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! I¿¿¿m very happy ...to hear that he was there to provide you with informative and timely service. Best, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Excellent car buying experience
    May 3, 2017

    I rarely enjoy the car buying process even when I'm excited and in love with the car I'm buying.... but I must say that this time everything seemed so... much more pleasant and easy. It was a pressure-free, quick and painless process. Kudos to Ashiq Rezaie whose relax and easy going demeanor put me at ease immediately, thus truly making the purchasing of such fun car an enjoyable experience! This is my first Mazda buying experience and I'm impressed, not to mention, I love my new Miata!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Brown's Fairfax Mazda

    Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Luvy! It is reassuring to know that our team provided you with a pressure ¿¿¿ free, quick, and painles...s purchasing process and that you had a fun and enjoyable experience during your visit. Congratulations on your new Mazda MX-5 Miata! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. All best, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Browns Mazda Delivers Top Notch Service
    April 15, 2017

    Service staff was out of this world! Was in a bind when my fuel pump gave out while visiting family in Fairfax and the service team was simply outstan...ding! They kept me informed with the problem and when the part would arrive and best of all they extended the manufacturers warranty to cover the issue since I was only a few miles outside.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Brown's Fairfax Mazda

    I appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. I'm very happy to hear that our staff was of such help to you and kept informed of the pro...gress of the work on your car. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Respectfully, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


Brown's Fairfax Mazda
10570 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
New (866) 772-6074
Used (888) 281-4078
Service (888) 517-5496
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.