Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
141 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
141 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    I love my new GLC300! Danny Orr my sales representative was very helpful and spent time with me, letting me drive different Mercedes to help me decide... if I wanted a SUV or a sedan. I loved driving both of them. The purchasing process was easy and quick. I drove the SUV home that evening. Thank you for making this an easy process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Orr

    Danny.Orr@RayBrandtAutoGroup.com

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    This is the third car that I have leased from South Mississippi Mercedes-Benz in the last 30 months and Michael and Christopher figured and worked hard... to meet the needs I had that enabled me to enter the new lease. I look forward to receiving the same excellent service from the service department that I have received the past 30 months. I also look forward to working with Michael and Christopher in about 18 months when my other lease will be coming to and end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Howe

    MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 7 reviews

  • November 29, 2017

    Great service and great staff!!!! Kevin Gabbard and Jack are fantastic folks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    The whole process was so simple and smooth. Everyone was so nice & helpfully. The test drive, car inspection, and financing in under 2 hours. Unbelievable!!!... Will be a customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Susan McCormick

    MBUSA Certified - Business Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Stephen Furney

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    I recently purchased a car from here and everything went quick and smoothly. I recommend talking to Stephen Furney if you're interested in purchasing a... vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Stephen Furney

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Danny was an awesome person to get a car from. He was thorough, courteous and so knowledgable regarding te car. I would definitely buy from him again.... Also, Chris is awesome. You definitely have the right man in charge at that dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Orr

    Danny.Orr@RayBrandtAutoGroup.com

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    I went to look for potential cars on Wednesday and by Friday morning I drove away with my dream car. Highly recommend Mercedes of South Mississippi and... Peyton for your next car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Peyton Eiler

    MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    I've was nervous about purchasing my first dealership car, but Stephen and Jayson made it such a breeze. Along with an incredible personality, Stephen... found the perfect car on the first try! Jayson was easy going while helping figure out the best payment plan for me. They made me feel very welcome and treated me as i was already a part of the family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Stephen Furney

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Jayson Slade

    MBUSA Certified - Director of Finance

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Great experience, salesmen did great job. The overall experience was great, salesman was extremely friendly and informative. Finance department was great... ,everyone answered all my questions

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Susan McCormick

    MBUSA Certified - Business Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Richard Strong

    MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    This is my first experience with Mercedes and I was very impressed! Michael made sure to have a wide selection from me to choose from and was very personable... and informative with every make and model I looked at. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating to my needs. I'm glad I decided to purchase my Mercedes here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Howe

    MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 7 reviews