Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 1548 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1548 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased my Bmw M4
    April 10, 2018

    I purchased my Bmw M4 here very nice car , came all the way from NY .Carl Staves made the purchase process very smooth, highly recommend this place. 1...0 stars , thank you once again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Hey there SoccerRus - Carl and our entire team work hard to help our guest find the right vehicle to meet their needs and budget. Thank you for recogn...izing these efforts and please call on us when we can provide assistance in the future. Don Hewlett Chevrolet-Buick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    First Time Car Buyer
    April 8, 2018

    I had the pleasure of working with Carl when buying a car for the first time. Going in my anxiety level was at an all time high and I came out with a ...new car and smile on my face thanks to Carl. He was sure to put me at ease and work with me on what would work best for me. I couldn???t have had a better experience. Thank you, Carl!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Hello Sreneeb35 - We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us, and we're glad Carl was able to provide this to yo...u. Now that Carl has you fixed up with your new vehicle let us help keep it running right with regular visits to our new Xpress Oil Change Plus maintenance center. We'll have you wheels up / wheels down in about an hour and you never need an appointment to receive our best service! Thanks again for your business and your thoughtful review. We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet
    April 4, 2018

    Very pleasant. I bought my car at Hewlett and I have had all services done there too. I even had my other cars serviced there through the years that... I bought elsewhere. I especially like that my service person gave me a $25 coupon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Debra - Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best
    April 2, 2018

    We went to look and just options for buying a new car for later this year. Ronnie was showing us options and told us to come by when we were ready. My... husband found an online price for an equinox that made us buy now. Ronnie took us straight to the car we saw and took us straight to do paperwork. One of the easiest times we???ve had buying a car. We will definitely be back when we are ready for a new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Thank you Emily! We always want to hear back from our guests and we're glad you had such a positive experience with Ronnie. (We're kind of fond of him..., too!) Now that Ronnie has you fixed up with your new vehicle let us help keep it running right with regular visits to our new Xpress Oil Change Plus maintenance center. We'll have you wheels up / wheels down in about an hour and you never need an appointment to receive our best service! Thanks again for your business and your thoughtful review. We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 1, 2018

    Highly recommend Shannon Wolf and Ronnie Bradford. Jeff Grazioplene was great and also very funny. Thank yall for an easy, truthful, and fun experienc...e. We will for sure be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Hey there Justin - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when yo...u need us. Keep your new ride running right with regular visits to our new Xpress Oil Change Plus maintenance center. Basic vehicle services in about and hour and you never need an appointment! We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant Experience
    April 1, 2018

    This is my 6th vehicle to purchase from Don Hewlett Chevrolet As in the past, my experience was enjoyable. Salesman, Carl Staves, could not have be...en more pleasant to work with. He listened to my needs and allowed me to test drove several vehicles before I made my decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Hello Vselby - We're glad to hear you found Carl and the rest of our sales staff to be knowledgeable and helpful! We certainly appreciate being able t...o earn your sales business for a 6th time and rest assured we stand ready to help you keep your vehicle running and looking the way it should in our Service, Parts & Body Shop departments. Please call on us the next time we can be of service to you or your family. The Don Hewlett Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best overall Service at a dealership in my entire life!
    March 31, 2018

    With my experience in car dealerships as a buyer and a seller, I have never been treated with the utmost respect, kindness, and care at the core. From... my buying experience with Carl, to the back end with Brett in Finance, to Greg the chauffeur (took me through the Chick-fil-a drive through), and Jerred in Accessories, I never once felt overwhelmed or pressured. Thank you to all those mentioned and the unseen guys and gals in the back that keep the dealership running! I highly recommend to work with the aforementioned staff and I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle at Don Hewlett!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Well hey there Saxman - With a glowing review like that you just made our week! We know everyone is so busy these days, so it means a lot when one o...f our valued guests shares positive feedback when they feel we've earned it. In response, we pledge to deliver this same kind of service on your next visit as well. Thanks again for your business and for sharing that little bit of sunshine. We hope you have a wonderful day! -The Don Hewlett Team


    Employees Worked With
    Brett McCleney

    Finance & Insurance Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Equinox
    March 30, 2018

    I looked for a new Equinox on the internet. When I sent a "shout out" to Chevy dealers in the Georgetown area, Carl Staves was the first to reply. H...e had just what I was looking for. We took it for a test drive and I was sold. Mr. Staves was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I am feel very comfortable calling him with any questions I might have with my new car. I would definitely recommend him and Don Hewlett Chevrolet to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Hey there Louise - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when yo...u need us. Help keep your new Equinox running the way it should with regular visits to our new Xpress Oil Change Plus maintenance center. Basic vehicle maintenance completed in about an hour and you never need an appointment to receive our best service! Thanks again for choosing Don Hewlett as your preferred dealership, we hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience
    March 30, 2018

    My salesman ronnie, gave my wife and I the best experience on our first brand new car purchase. We are so happy with his professionalism and expertis...e. I highly recommend him. I was so pleased with his help I came out the next day to trade in my car 2011 buick enclave for a new 2018 traverse. "Thank you again".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Hello Najera64 - Ronnie and our entire sales team works hard to find our guests the best vehicle for their needs and their budget. Now that Ronnie has... your family fixed up with your new vehicles let us help keep them running right with regular visits to our new Xpress Oil Change Plus maintenance center. We'll have you wheels up / wheels down in about an hour and you never need an appointment to receive our best service! Thanks again for your business and your thoughtful review. We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience! & great customer service
    March 29, 2018

    He was very professional and gave us the service any family deserves, he also answered all of our questions we are absolutely happy with our purchase!... Thank you Ronnie Bradford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

    Thanks Brenda! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with Ronnie during the purchase of your ...new vehicle. Please keep in mind we are comprehensive auto dealership offering professional services in sales, service, parts and body repair! (We even have our own in-house Allstate Insurance agency to help protect your home, auto and family). Thanks again for choosing Don Hewlett as your preferred dealership. We stand ready to help your family when you need us. Best regards - Mike Hewlett


    Employees Worked With
Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick
7601 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd Georgetown, TX 78626
New (512) 377-1841
Used (512) 501-1450
Service (512) 634-8591
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.