Golf Mill Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1996 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1996 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Golf Mill Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2021

    Omar was great, knowledgeable and friendly. He did not pressure me which I really appreciated. I felt very pressured by Jon in finance, not happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Kreatsoulas

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 75 reviews

    Omar Youhanna

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2021

    Adrian Ziejewski is an excellent salesman. In all my buying experience, I have never met a salesman like Adrian. He was very patient, friendly, and informative.... I will come back to Golf Mill Ford. Thank you, for my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adrian Ziejewski

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2021

    Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his team gave me the best deal possible. This is the third car both from them. Thank you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.

    Senior Sales Team Leader

    (5.0) 293 reviews

    Sean Carus

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Jon Kreatsoulas

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 75 reviews

    Damian Swierbutowski

    Used Car Director

    (4.9) 62 reviews

    Dean Karlos

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 28 reviews

    Robert Welch

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2021

    Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very friendly and willing to take the time to show me all the featurea of the vehicle. I would definitely... recommend Golf Mill Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wesley Polo

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 151 reviews

    Jimmy Giannakopoulos

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Nick Sfikas

    General Sales Manager

    (4.8) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2021

    Thank you for making the impossible possible And going beyond to met my needs . Taking the time out and learning what I was looking for and being friendly... and outgoing .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wesley Polo

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 151 reviews

    Danilo Chacon

    Product Specialist

    (4.7) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2021

    Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and down to earth. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle to perfectly suit my needs, while also... landing me a great deal. I greatly appreciate his patience and thoroughness throughout the process. It was truly a pleasure to work with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Giannakopoulos

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Nick Sfikas

    General Sales Manager

    (4.8) 66 reviews

    Grzegorz Jarzabek

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2021

    I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There was no pressure to buy fast. I was very pleased with the deal I got on my car. Everyone was very... pleasant and accommodating during my time there. Issac my salesperson was extremely helpful with the purchase of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Issac Moushi

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Jon Kreatsoulas

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 75 reviews

    Nick Sfikas

    General Sales Manager

    (4.8) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    Brian drove the car out to us and got all the paperwork signed on two cars in less than half an hour. I've bought like 10 cars from him, highly recommend....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bryan Fulton

    Sales

    (5.0) 95 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    Danilo was very helpful, informative, and friendly. He helped to make sure that my trade-in experience was smooth and easy, and he made me feel like a... valued customer. Loving my new Escape!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danilo Chacon

    Product Specialist

    (4.7) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    Great customer service! Very respectable , everything was done in a timely fashion. I drove from columbus ohio , they treated me like family from the moment... i walked in the door.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Giannakopoulos

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 93 reviews