Maxwell Ford Supercenter

4.7 out of 5 4.7
242 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
242 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 19, 2017

    Love my new used car I bought from Maxwell Ford! Second car I've bought with Jennifer Odom and I couldn't be happier! Always a good car buying experience... with her!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Susan for the kind words about Jennifer! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's car buying experience truly excep...tional!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    I like the inventory its jus a lil out of my price range the selection are great I jus don't have that type of capital as of yet

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronnie, Please check our website often as we do take in many trades throughout the month. If you see something you like please reach out to us so w...e can schedule an appointment for you to come in and check it out! Ike Haines Pre Owned Director jhaines@maxwellford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Thank you so much to Alberto Fernandez for your excellent care of me and my Ford Escape. As, I told you yesterday, your service is the best I have ever... received from any dealership and I have dealt with Mercedes, Audi and Cadillac. It is so refreshing to have an agent that cares about your car and your needs and handles everything with no stress to the client. Thank you so much, Nancy H.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Stay away from Jeff K. Bad experience, unlikely to return!!! I’ll never go back to buy a truck or used car as long as this guy is employed there!... After the sale, this guy didn’t care about providing service! Had to go twice to do paperwork due to there mistake, I did get a cap for going a second time.....

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear that Jeff has let you down. Please contact me if there's anything I can do to assist you. Greg Kimball General Manager gki...mball@maxwellford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I have had my car serviced at this location since 2011. I've always had a good experience. Although I've never bought a car at this Maxwell... Ford, I would recommend the service department. I especially like that they have female service advisors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being our continued customer! We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    I have a 2012 Ford Focus so naturally my car has needed to be serviced many times. Every service technician I've ever worked with has been incredibly... kind, and patient with all my questions. My last two visits were with Jason and he is great. He talked me out of pushing my car off a cliff. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brianna for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    David Terrell was really helpful with a simple and effective approach. He and Ike Haines worked with me to get the best possible prices for my trade, and... with the car I wanted. Very happy. Fernando in the finance team was also great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Miguel Ochoa was an amazing sales person, helped me a ton. So did Howard Sellars, they both did the best they could in their power to satisfy my purchase.... I left extremely happy and more than sure to come again if ever thought about another car purchase/trade in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Enrique for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Jackie and Jason are the best. Austin Ford service has become unreliable at best. Maxwell Ford is less convenient for me, but the service is done well,... on time, with communication and no surprises. It’s worth the drive, and I will return. I’m glad I found Maxwell Ford’s Service Dept in Austin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Blake went above and beyond to help me out pick out the car I want. He was courteous and polite. Pretty excited about my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Terii for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!