Henna Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 58 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Worth the Drive from Houston
    May 30, 2016

    It was top notch. I worked with the internet sales department and was able to negotiate trade and new car values prior to arrival. I felt both prices ...were acceptable and I was satisfied. Levi and Fernando made the experience quick a fun .. best car buying experience ever. Fernando in the finance department was excellent in working financing and going over added coverage for my vehicle. I traveled over 2hrs from Houston to Austin as they offered the better deal than my local dealerships. It was worth the drive and I would make it again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Never Again
    April 17, 2018

    Purchased a used vehicle from them and immediately had to sink thousands into unforeseen repairs after being told car was perfect. Would not recommend... at all.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Malibu alternator noise issue
    March 26, 2018

    Alternator noise issue was resolved w/ replacement of new unit ordered from warehouse. Service waiting area comfortable and refreshments available. St...aff appeared ready to give best service possible and very accommodating

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Henna Chevrolet - Austin - is Great!
    February 15, 2018

    Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and helpful. Salesperson Raul was patient and low-key. I never felt pressured to buy. He answered all of... my questions and I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer
    February 9, 2018

    I am 100 percent satisfied with the Service received at Henna Chevrolet. They always provide me with Professional Fast Friendly Helpful Service with a... smile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Mom bought her car from here.
    February 7, 2018

    Top notch establishment. Employees were extremely helpful. Service department was clean and they had a superb turn around time. Would recommend this p...lace to everyone. They make you feel like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service dept.
    February 1, 2018

    They were a little slow at first but in the end it was pretty fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I love my Chevy Cruze!!
    January 22, 2018

    Great service !! Anthony was really helpful with getting me into my new car. Applied for an application online got approved and drove off the lot all ...in the same day. I love my new Chevy Cruze

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    January 17, 2018

    Great service good place to buy a car or truck buy my cars from here all the time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Camaro purchase
    December 8, 2017

    The Sales and Service Departments both did a stellar job with my new car purchase. I truly felt like a valued customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Henna Chevrolet
8805 N I H 35 Austin, TX 78753
New (512) 879-1440
Used (512) 634-8573
Service (512) 792-2672
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.