Henna Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 4.4
62 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 30, 2016

    It was top notch. I worked with the internet sales department and was able to negotiate trade and new car values prior to arrival. I felt both prices were... acceptable and I was satisfied. Levi and Fernando made the experience quick a fun .. best car buying experience ever. Fernando in the finance department was excellent in working financing and going over added coverage for my vehicle. I traveled over 2hrs from Houston to Austin as they offered the better deal than my local dealerships. It was worth the drive and I would make it again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    I was searching for a good starting car, and I found a lot of good cars. Some of them were not a good fit, but that is expected when searching for. Overall,... it was a good experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    Excellent ,friendly ,fast business Excellent bed liner spray and fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    We want to thank the staff and in particular to Facundo La Rocca for his kindness and for the professional help he gave us, even with the language.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Simply Beautiful. Great and I will refer my friends, neighbors and my brothers and sister to visit Hanna in Austin, Texas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Purchased a used vehicle from them and immediately had to sink thousands into unforeseen repairs after being told car was perfect. Would not recommend... at all.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Alternator noise issue was resolved w/ replacement of new unit ordered from warehouse. Service waiting area comfortable and refreshments available. Staff... appeared ready to give best service possible and very accommodating

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and helpful. Salesperson Raul was patient and low-key. I never felt pressured to buy. He answered all of... my questions and I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    I am 100 percent satisfied with the Service received at Henna Chevrolet. They always provide me with Professional Fast Friendly Helpful Service with a... smile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Top notch establishment. Employees were extremely helpful. Service department was clean and they had a superb turn around time. Would recommend this place... to everyone. They make you feel like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?