Town North Nissan

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 74 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Good service
    May 30, 2014

    Excelent costumer service, was looking for a nissan 350z , did everything we can, awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, David! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Greg Kimball, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nissan Rouge
    April 20, 2018

    Awesome experience! From staff, to vehicles, to answering questions and making suggestions, the whole process was made easy for us. Thank you so much ...for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst service I have ever received
    April 19, 2018

    I paid 2800 dollar and the problem remains all because very poor communication the service rep told me after org qoat that my check eng light would f...ixed but it was nt

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change - Tires Rotated - Replace wiper blades
    April 8, 2018

    Great customer service with Christi. Appt at 1:30. Didn’t have to stay & wait. Repairs were finished at 3:30-4. We love the 2012 Pathfinder! I ju...st wish they would stop trying to sell me a new one!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Servi
    April 7, 2018

    I took my car in for maintenance work today. All the staff was very helpful and kind. My car was done in reasonable time. I was very content with the... pricing of my services. I will be going back to Town North Nissan in the future!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ms. Bernie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    60k Service
    March 29, 2018

    Leon was super friendly and helpful. He took the time to explain everything that would be included in my service today. When the shuttle was running l...ate, he personally drove me to my work so I would not be late

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sara for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great price and great service
    March 27, 2018

    It’s was late in the night and my kids were with me but they helped me very calmly and with care . I enjoyed the dealership good customer value !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Emmett for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience and friendly service
    March 24, 2018

    I bought a used Nissan Xterra. The gentleman who sold me the car was very helpful in explaining things I didn't understand. He made the process relati...vely painless. I got home and noticed a leak under the car. They got me back in immediately and even refilled the tank with gas for "the trouble in having to return." I am satisfied with the experience and would recommend their service and company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Lys for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward t...o your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer
    March 21, 2018

    I went in with my guard up, and warily skeptical of the entire process. Suffice it to say I was pleasantly surprised. No push ones and no oversell

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Terence for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    Very poor
    March 13, 2018

    I am a little disappoined that they try over and over to make you reperform maintenance you have already completed and you don’t need !!!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear we incorrectly recommended maintenance to you. I would like to see why that happened so it won't happen again to anyone, can you pl...ease contact me? Oceanious Brooks General Manager obrooks@townnorthnissan.com


Town North Nissan
9160 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78758
New (512) 402-8488
Used (512) 961-8864
Service (512) 351-7055
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.