Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 4.9
195 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
195 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 30, 2014

    Staff as always, was courteous and respectful. It meant a lot to us with our being out of town and in a rush......They gave a us a "Loner" While our Vehicle... was being serviced, we was given a vehicle to continue our day without waiting. Allowing us to drop it back off after hours and picking ours back up late in the evening was a real blessing for us! Greatly appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Stopped in just to look to see what they might have. Ended up purchasing a new GMC Sierra pickup. Was a pleasure dealing with Ken Hultgren again as we... had dealt with him on a couple of new cars earlier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    We had a great experience finding and buying the car we wanted. Working with Andrew was a pleasure and the process went as expected - no pressure and no... delays. We highly recommend Sid Dillon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the business Jeremy. -Andrew

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Highly recommend Ken and the staff. The price and quality of the vehicle were great. I had the pleasure to visit with Mr Dillion. It is worth the drive... to Fremont.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy Ken took such great care of you Gary. We'll be worth the drive each time you visit us. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Found our first family vehicle through Sid Dillon we drove 4 hours just to view their lot. You cant beat the prices or the care they put into their used... vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to hear we were worth the drive. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Good to do business with this dealership. Needed a car after ours was destroyed in an accident. Found one like our wrecked one in a short time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad we were able to get you all helped out Robert. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2018

    The whole process was very smooth. I was interested, I contacted and they were prompt to respond. They were laid back and not pushy like most dealerships... are. They went above and beyond to make sure I knew everything about the vehicle. I bought a used vehicle and there was a pull noticed and they made sure it was fixed before I purchased the vehicle. The whole experience was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was our pleasure we appreciate your business Tiffany. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks for being part of the Sid D...illon family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    Every one of your staff was friendly,willing to help us find the truck Danny wanted. He needed it to drive back and forth to his terminal in eastern Iowa.... Gavin was great not pushy or trying to rush us into making up our minds. Chris was great helping us with the paper work. Will ask for them next time we need a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear! Glad Gavin and Chris could take such great care of you! We're looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for being... part of the Sid Dillon family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    I prefer to purchase/lease my vehicles via email. I'm not interested in showing up at the dealership and feeling pressured to make a decision on... the spot. Sid Dillon allowed me to put the deal together via email over the course of an afternoon----went in to sign the papers the next day. Easy, stress-free, enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy we were able to get you all helped out Kelly. If you need anything else please let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Everybody at the dealership deserves the 5 star rating. They were always (as usual) friendly, helpful, professional. Steve Fastenau was the sales person... I dealt with. Very sincere and thoughtful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad Steve took such great care of you Gary. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.