Charles Maund Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1885 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1885 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Charles Maund Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Mark did an excellent job of getting the car repair to "new" status. And he communicated frequently, so that I knew what was going on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    As always Simon takes carefully of everything! Thanks!! See next time and I ll references friends and family whit you to have a good experience!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Simon Perez

    Pre-Owned Sales

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • March 5, 2019

    I do not like buying a new car so I put it off until I must buy a new car. My old car was a 2001. David at Charles Maund Toyota made the experience enjoyable... and stress free as did the others I encountered at this dealership while shopping . I highly recommend Charles Maund Toyota in Austin. We will be going back when it is time to replace my husband's car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I haven't bought/owned a car in probably close to 12 years. Everything was smooth sailing from the start of the process until the handing off the keys.... Great dealership and great teamwork!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    We have used Charles Maund for service on our Avalon since it was new including oil changes, so when we decided to buy a certified used car, we naturally... visited Maund as one of the dealerships we visited. We were pleased with the follow-up and effort to find us just the right car. Thanks to the efforts of Christine,, Ruben and Zsuly we now have a 2018 Camry that we really like. I DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT THE IMPORTANT NOTICE BELOW MEANS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    YK Lee

    New Car Sales

    (4.8) 92 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I dropped my new Camry off for its 5,000 mile service last Wednesday. The service was pretty quick, but they brought my car out covered in water spots... after claiming to have washed it. (It's black) I wasn't upset but asked if they could fix the issue as I had just hand washed my car the day before and I brought it in looking much cleaner. The service advisor, told me that he would take the car back around to get rewashed and vacuumed. I waited another hour before he came back with my car. It looked a little better, but still wasn't good. The inside had not been vacuumed. The seat, mirrors and radio had been adjusted. I just took it home and washed/dried it myself. Bad first experience, but I will be back for my 10,000 mile service and give them a second chance to do better.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    Lance is the Best Service person I have ever worked with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    This was by far the easiest, most stresses car buying experience I have ever had. Cash White was an amazing salesman and kept his word by meeting our requests.... The finance department was thorough and extremely helpful in finalizing our purchase. We will be going back to Charles Maud for future vehicle purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Maund staff is knowledgeable and helpful. I am currently driving my third car from Maund. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful -- best dealership in... Austin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Brought it in on a Monday for the 5k service. That took about an hour and half. Not so impressed with that. However the shuttle back to work is an awesome... service! Took my 4runner over to the collision center after. Mark took a look at my Toyota 4Runner with some scratches on the bumper. Gave me a quote. Said it would be done by Wednesday. He had it ready by Wednesday at 3pm JUST slightly under budget. I was extremely happy with the no xxxxxxxx service. Could I have gotten it done cheaper at a regular body shop? Yes. But having only 2k miles on it. I wanted it done by the dealership to have the best possible work completed. I was happy and blown away by the professionalism and the work. Probably will be back for other work and will recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?