Specialized Sales & Leasing

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 89 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
89 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Specialized Sales & Leasing from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
3.4 out of 5
Friendliness
3.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great customer service
    March 11, 2017

    Very easy buying process, no haggling over price, good trade in value, and they had all the paperwork ready to go when I got there.i was worried about... the ease of buying a car I haven't seen but it was just as promised.thanks Jawn

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recommended
    April 12, 2018

    I purchased a 2015 automobile sight unseen from this dealer. Jawn was the sales rep. Overall experienced really good service. They were very fair o...n the price and my trade which made the overall transaction work for both of us. I was nervous about the process since I live nowhere near this place. Both my new car and the trade had to be shipped. Jawn took care of everything and made the process simple. I was nervous about wiring money so far away but I DID get my car so all was good. There were a couple minor things about my car that weren't noted before hand but they were minor and overall I'm very happy with my purchase. I would buy another car from Jawn and Specialized Sales and Leasing/Specialized Exotics.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jawn was fantastic! Excellent customer service
    April 8, 2018

    Jawn was fantastic! I bought my Jaguar site unseen so I’m unable to rate the facilities. However, the customer service and ease of the buying process ...were 5 stars. We had the deal done in a couple days and the car shipped after the weekend. Everything Jawn said about the car was absolutely true and I love it! I needed an additional form for Nevada DMV and I called Jawn heard back from their office from a very sweet lady whom told me should would get me everything I need. I highly recommend using

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE!!
    March 18, 2018

    The car was smoking and had lots of broken things in it and the salesperson did not know anything about cars or offer to figure it out. They Treated ...me poorly and looked down on me like I was trash. They Touched and moved my property without asking!! The car had a lot of broken things in it and the salesperson came along with me for the test drive which says they don't trust people. He answrted monosyllabic "uhhuh" with no actual emotion or caring. Do not go here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    SCAM!!!!! NO INTEGRITY!!!!!!! AGREEMENT MEANS NOTHING!!!!!
    February 14, 2018

    DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS PEOPLE !!!WORST CAR DEALERSHIP!!!!!!! NO INTEGRITY!!!!! THEIR WORD MEANS NOTHING!! YOU ARE DEALING WITH A BUNCH OF NO GRI...TE HUMANS!!!! THAT CARE NOTHING ABOUT GIVING THEIR WORD Looked at a Bentley Flying Spur. Was talking to a guy (MO AND JOHN) that had no clue how to sell a car. Went back and forth with the dealership about the papers the bank needed. Paid to get the car checked out and when they bank was ready to wire they emailed and said to hold off on the wire and took another offer after we have been dealing for about a week. They sold the car!!!!! after our agreement.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super easy, super fast
    September 7, 2017

    Purcahsed a Ranger Rover. Good experience very nice cars, very easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    xxxxxxx
    August 30, 2017

    Abdul Kisana (Mo), the owner of this dealership is a crook and thief! The $126k Porsche he was trying to sell was heavily modified to a point where it... was not certifiable warranty voided in the inspection report, and yet it was claimed by him it still has "warranty and in mind condition". The worst is that they are trying to keep our $5000 deposit after the car could not pass inspection. Specialized Sales in Salt Lake City is a trap and black hole run by a crook with no ethics and moral standard, stay away and spend your money somewhere else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    PERRYPHOTO
    July 13, 2017

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE - GOOD PEOPLE, FRIENDLY AND NO-NONSENSE. GREAT SELECTION OF SPECIAL NEW MODEL CARS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Andy patel
    June 26, 2017

    Great people. I will recommend everyone. They should leave a message when they call back!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Unique
    June 23, 2017

    Specialized Sales and Leasing truly is special, because no matter your budget you find something unique. I have recommended friends and family and the...y all have come back praising the service and deal they got at Specialized Sales and Leasing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Specialized Sales & Leasing
702 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Used (801) 685-3775
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.