Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville

5.0 out of 5 5.0
1016 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1016 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    All around best experience at a car dealership. Anthony Cruzado is the best salesman I have encountered. He was extremely helpful with finding me the right... car that fit my lifestyle. I would recommend Anthony to my firiends and

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the buying process. Great dealership with super clean cars, not a lot of junk or wrecked cars... you find on other lots. Clearly, they buy the best, charge fair prices and treat you with respect through the entire process which is not long and painful. Will be looking at their site the next time I am in the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 12, 2018

    ANTHONY CRUZADO WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME GREAT GUY I AM THANKFUL FOR HIS HELP I LOVE MY NEW CAR.COULDNT OF GOT IT DONE WITHOUT HIM.I REALLY LIKE THE SERVICE... WAS NOT PUSHFUL

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    All around best experience at a car dealership. Anthony Cruzado is the best salesman I have encountered. He was extremely helpful with finding me the right... car that fit my lifestyle. I would recommend Anthony to my firiends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Anthony Cruzado is the best salesman I have encountered. He was extremely helpful with finding me the right car that fit my lifestyle. I would recommend... Anthony to my firiends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    I had Anthony as my dealer and he welcomed me with open arms. Great service, great deals and very professional. I would highly recommend Anthony.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Anthony Cruzado was a phenomenal help with making the purchase of my new vehicle quick and painless. We where able to get everything done while also having... the ability to fully understand the vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone who would like to buy a car here at Accurate Automotive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    We had a great experience at Accurate Automotive. We worked with Anthony and he made the buying process easy and followed up with us when we needed some...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Anthony was great ! Very patient , great spirited , and ver helpful . He made my purchase vet smooth and simple . Please ask for Anthony on your next purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    thank you Anthony cruzado for my new car I will came back for my next car and I will recoment my family and friends thank you again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?