Street Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1046 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1046 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Street Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2019

    I have used them for years and they are kind and not pushy. Service department are quick and easy! Online people are courteous. Thank you Street!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nate Wingate

    Salesman

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    Tim was very helpful and knowledge about the information on the cars that I test drove. He was able to answer all of my questions that I had about the... cars. Tim was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and He was very patience with me. He worked with me to get me into a car that I could afford. I would definitely recommend to family and friends to go to Street Toyota to get their next car. Thank You Tim and Noomi Chapman for working with me and staying late.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Madison Jonas and all of the employees I have ever encountered at Street Toyota are wonderful! I have purchased 2 new vehicles from Street Toyota and both... experiences were stellar!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Madison Jonas

    Senior Sales Professional

    (5.0) 42 reviews

    Matt Singleton

    New Car Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    very easy buying and trade-in- friendly and helpful sales staff- pleasure to do business with- would definitely recommend to friends and family- great... vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    Worst customer service experience I have ever had in over 40 years. No regard for doing what is right for selling me a car that they had to have known... had issues. After spending $700+ dollars on repairs, they are trying to hit m again for another $500 -$700.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edward Jordan

    Service

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Jason Reed

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    I'm from midland, TX. And I was in the market for a Nissan Armada which I found one in Amarillo which is 4 hrs away but I had already had plans to purchase... one in Austin where we were going to visit our daughter so as you can see it made sense to just buy in Austin but the vehicle my wife wanted was in Amarillo so Frank Garcia and his wonderful staff made it to where they would bring it to us rather than me making the 8 hr. Round trip thus saving us an all day trip. For that I give them 5 STARS for going way beyond to take care of their customers!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    romone and finance manager are very friendly. I appreciate everything they did for me. I'm very pleased with Toyota. The finance manager and Romone were... very helpful. Everyone is friendly . I will recommend to my friends and family as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    They are a good dealership. Easy to work with and do good work. Presley helped me get my highlander checked out and my prius serviced

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    As always Stree Toyota came through. They care sbout you snd treat you that way. Took me home so I did not have to sit and wait on my carv. Presley parrosh... helped me. I do not know who serviced my Prious Presley also helped me with the highlander that had a cratered engine

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Derick Broyles met my expectations on purchase of a new vehicle. Toyota is a superb brand with excellent products. Street Toyota with Derick have superb... customer satisfaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonas Walls

    Finance

    (4.7) 58 reviews

    Derick Broyles

    Sales

    NOT RATED