Hawkeye Auto

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    They flat out told me that they do NOT inspect the cars before they sell them. DO NOT SHOP HERE!!!!!! BIG MISTAKE!!!! RUN!!!! Bootleg mechanics they f...ix the car good enough so u will buy after u leave the lot the break down! Iowa should ban these types of businesses. God bless America & protect us from con artist like these guys!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2017

    I liked working with Christian at Hawkeye auto he wasn’t pressuring us into buying a car right away he made us feel like we were apart of the auto fam...ily . He answered all of our questions and before I bought the car he gave me a oil change and new filter I loved my experience at Hawkeye auto

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2017

    Great buying experience. Pointed out some things on the vehicle which they repaired prior to purchase. Price was good and Luke was honest and straight... forward about the truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2017

    This was a fast deal. I didn't think I would buy there, but they had what I wanted. It was a better vehicle than I expected to get for the price, wh...ich was knocked down a little from sticker. They're pretty low-key, and they don't finance. That's good, bcos I was worried about getting hustled (female buyer). They even took care of the registration for me. That's no small thing, bcos I'd be hauling all my kiddos down to the registration place and blowing two hours of my life on that. I wouldn't buy just anything on their lot, but if you do your homework, you'll be fine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2017

    I emailed the dealership from Cars.Com and from their website with no response. I left my phone number and email on both. I am assuming they do not ch...eck their emails.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    Went in to purchase a vehicle dealt with Christian and Luke and they were both very helpful. I found the vehicle I wanted came to an agreement on a pr...ice and was out of there in no time. I will be back in the future to deal with them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2016

    He answered all my questions but didn't have the vehicle I wanted

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2015

    I'm very pleased with everything I got what I want on a small budget and I would go back. I can't say anything about the car just yet but it seem soun...d and I enjoyed driving it the 40 miles home. I do have some repairs but I knew that when I bought it.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2015

    I wrote them on here, but didnt get a response. So I went down there and saw they were really busy. There were lots of oeople there. I was told to go ...look for the car I wanted. I found the car, test drove it and purchased it immediately! There were a few problems with the car, but for 1400, I was willing to deal with them. I was given the number to some friends of theirs to get the car fixed. It wad fast and inexpensive! Great customer service. They even cut my price down! Wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2014

    Bought an 06 Toyota Avalon, no hassles, sales guy was easy to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Hawkeye Auto
4835 10th Ave Marion, IA 52302
Used (319) 249-6064
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.