AutoMax of Grand Rapids

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 63 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
63 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic
    April 5, 2018

    Bought a 2008 F-350 from Jay. I must say what a great expierence. No high pressure tactics here. They made the whole process easy. I will defiantly bu...y from them again. The truck had a couple things that needed fixed. They took care of it immediately no questions asked. Best dealership I have ever dealt with. They made you feel like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Real people keeping customers happy.
    December 15, 2016

    Outstanding customer service, they went above a beyond what a typical dealership would normally do. After buying my used truck from them I decided to... ask if they would take care of an issue that I knew of while buying the car. They could of said no because it's wasnt covered under warranty. They took care of everything and gave me a loaner car while the repairs happened. On top of the customer service they gave me more money for my trade in that I ever thought possible. Highly recommended and I am definitely going back next time I need a vehicle. Appreciate it guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly staff willing to work with everyone
    December 13, 2016

    I went in to the dealership looking for a good deal with no hassle and that's what I got. Staff was very willing to help and answer every question a...nd consern.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome buying experience! Trustworthy Staff!
    October 21, 2016

    They got me into a super nice car at a great price! I trust the staff at AutoMax and will do business in the future. Best possible buying experience...! Ask for Milt!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience! Got a sweet BMW!
    September 26, 2016

    Got a great deal on a used BMW! The crew at AUTOMAX was great. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Car buying Experience!!
    September 13, 2016

    We purchased a 2007 GMC Sierra from AUTOMAX of GR and couldn't be happier. Excellent customer service, great financing and an all around great company.... Would highly recommend to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used truck
    September 10, 2016

    Very easy transaction great experience great place to buy a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    I'm a satisfied customer!!!
    September 9, 2016

    Great salesmen/woman!! They made sure I was comfortable and hands on with the whole process and didn't force me into buying something I didn't want. I...'ll highly recommend anyone getting a vehicle from her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service all around!
    August 30, 2016

    This dealer is absolutely fabulous. I went in looking for a truck. Came out with an amazing truck!!! Thanks Milton for the great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience, and friendly staff.
    August 16, 2016

    They worked with my current bank on financing, got a good price, and we're very professional and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoMax of Grand Rapids
5266 Alpine Ave NW Comstock Park, MI 49321
Used (616) 899-4024
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.