Wing Motors Automobiles

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 16 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
16 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent
    July 10, 2012

    Very satisfied with the service, fast and reliable. Very good quality and quantity of cars to choose. The very affordable price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy
    March 7, 2017

    Very recomended the employees are professional and they treat you like family jorge is the sales man and they give me my car full tank and clean and I... have warranty in everything recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly Recommend them
    May 23, 2016

    I got my car in July 2015 and my experience was great. Doris, Rey and the entire staff have always been respectful and very professional. I never had ...problems with my car, and now that it broke, I could not be more impressed with the kind of customer service I received from George the manager. Very pleasantly surprised that even without having a warranty, they are willing to HELP me out and work with me in getting my car fixed. I could not recommend them enough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM WING MOTORS
    December 2, 2015

    THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN... CAR HAD MANY ISSUES FROM START... NO WINDSHIELD WIPER CAN, GAS TANK FUEL NEVER WORKS IT IS A GUESSING GAME WORST ...SERVICE EVER PLEASE GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service!
    February 4, 2015

    Amazing costumer service. Very helpful and patient associates.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    February 4, 2015

    I personally came to buy a car and I felt real good with the customer service.They helped me chose the right one I love my car is in excellent conditi...on and they helped me and explained that i only gave a portion of down payment and my small monthly payments. Very polite people and very nice customer service with any problems that i would have with the car they secure me and make me feel good that i will have an excellent car with excellent conditions. To conclude my review I would recommend anyone to chose Wings Motors to buy their car because its worth the buy. I am happy with my car and I hope you consider your decision to chose a very professional place like Wings Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    EXELENT SERVICE
    February 2, 2015

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE FOR BUYING MY 1ST CAR, I FEEL VERY HAPPY THAT I GET TO WING MOTORS TO BUY MY CAR, VICTOR THE SALES PERSON MAKE MY B...UY VERY EASY.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Service and great people
    January 5, 2015

    I have being a customer at this dealer for the past 4 years. I dont know what people are talking about. They do have staff that speaks perfectly good ...English. I bought a GMC canyon, chrysler 300 and now Im going for a 3rd car. I have had little problems with the 300 but they took care of it. Saul the mechanic is very professional and great. This dealer offers 1 year warranty wich is awesome nd no other small dealer offers that. Also they have been in the same place without changing their name for over 20+ years. That to me counts for something.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Customer service over the phone was incompetent!
    September 23, 2014

    I called Wing Motors and the Woman who answered the phone did not speak English, then another Woman came to the phone and spoke broken English and had... no clue about anything,and it was not a wrong number they did say it was Wing Motors.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No answer at all wahtsoever!!! Very disappointing!
    July 24, 2014

    I have received no answer to my question whatsoever. This could not be called a service!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Wing Motors Automobiles
125 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33125
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.