Crawford Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 69 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
69 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 17, 2016

    Sara was amazing!!!! So very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for our family. The women's team is super sweet and helpful.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nikki, Thank you so much for trusting your car purchase with Sara! Don't forget we offer a friends and family referral of $100.00 so if you send anyo...ne to us let Sara know. Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2017

    Wonderful people! I worked with Melissa Martinez and the entire staff was so helpful highly recommend! Thanks you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Thank you Miriam Cisneros for getting me into my new 2017 gmc sierra. Loved your customer service and how you helped me get what I wanted. Very good c...ustomer service thanks for being so courteous very happy Thank you and I highly recommend your services. Terrie Garcia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Thank you Miriam Cisneros for getting me into my new 2017 gmc sierra. Loved your customer service and how you helped me get what I wanted. Very good c...ustomer service thanks for being so courteous very happy Thank you and I highly recommend your services. Terrie Garcia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Thank you Miriam Cisneros for getting me into my new 2017 gmc sierra. Loved your customer service and how you helped me get what I wanted. Very good c...ustomer service thanks for being so courteous very happy Thank you and I highly recommend your services. Terrie Garcia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2017

    Isaac Gandara (bodyshop estimator) did an exceptional job getting our damaged car repaired in a timely manner. His customer service skills are except...ional and he made sure my husband and I were taken care of. Please commend Mr. Gandara for the great customer service he provided for us. The Hermosillo family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2017

    We came to Crawford GMC on a Friday night looking to check out and test drive some new vehicles as we were not set on a specific model. Our sales rep,... Marino, was extremely accommodating, friendly, and professional. He was willing to stay past business hours to show us whatever we wanted to see. We agreed to meet the next day to look at more vehicles. He listened to everything we wanted and our budget. The finance office worked diligently to get us the best interest rate possible although we came prepared and pre-approved through our bank. We appreciate the positive experience we had with this dealership as purchasing a new vehicle can be very stressful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2017

    Quick and Professional buying process. Edgar was very attentive to answering all questions and addresing all concerns. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2016

    This is only for the body shop. I purchased the bumper to bumper insurance that covered dents I wasn't sure if it cover hail damage so I appeared in ...person to ask. the lady at the desk didn't know what I was talking so she got the manager. I tried to explain the insurance purchased when I bought the car he kept refering to gap insurance I told him not that one. And explained myself again he finally understood me and told it is limited to the number of dents on the vehicle I asked how many dents he said there is no exact number and I told him you just told me it is limited to the number of dents and he said It doesn't cover hail damage so back and forth we go and ask him then what does it cover he said only shopping cart dings I was going to ask him a question and rudely cut me off and asked if I already received a quote from my insuranceI i told him yes and he asked if I'm going to be doing business with him I told him I'm still looking he then had the nerve to say ok come back when your ready to do business and walked off in my mind I was just curious if the insurance I purchased from the dealership covered the hail damage if not partial at least or what was covered did not expect to be treated like that I highly recommend doing body work business with someone else the sales staff where very friendly and actually helped more then body repair department.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2016

    My mom just bought a used car from Maria at Crawford Ladies First and was treated with the utmost courtesy and patience. We are very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martha, please congratulate your mom on the purchase of her pre-owned vehicle! I'm so glad Maria took great care of you. Here at Crawford Ladies First... we pride ourselves in providing exceptional customer service. We know that without our customers we would not be here. Please let us know how we can further help you!


Crawford Buick GMC
6800 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.