Bravo Cadillac

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 66 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
66 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Purchase of vehicle
    June 30, 2015

    My salesman was Jaime Lopez, he did an outstanding job to ensure I was getting the vehicle I wanted. The vehicle I wanted was at Bravo Cadillac, Jaim...e worked hard in the search for my vehicle. He ensure the vehicle was ready for delivery when it was promised. He went over the vehicle with me and called me to ensure everything was good with the vehicle and to see if there was anything else that I needed. I would recommend Bravo Cadillac and Jaime to anyone I know that was interested in purchasing a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My experience
    April 19, 2018

    Very good experience with Bravo Cadillac, and the sales reps were very good in showing me vehicles without any hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Buying from Bravo Cadillac
    April 18, 2018

    I had a great experience buying my first vehicle from Bravo Cadillac.No pressure, very professional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Truck Driver
    April 16, 2018

    Im very please with the service , I got thanks ////////////////////////////

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    CT6 cadillac
    March 27, 2018

    Had Excellent experience at Bravo. Everybody was very friendly. Easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Survey of Service
    March 23, 2018

    We always get our cars serviced here. We get good service. We are picked up by the shuttle, which I appreciate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 20, 2018

    I called before I went in and I really appreciate being taken seriously and the effort and time Mike made to help me via telephone to make my in perso...n experience more efficient. He went out of his way to help me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car owner
    March 11, 2018

    Went in for scheduled oil change. Process was easy and thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Bad paperwork cost me over 3k extra
    March 4, 2018

    This dealer added and extra 3k with out me knowing to the final paperwork. Did not respect the advertised price. And no one will return my calls.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bravo Cadillac
    March 2, 2018

    I have purchased a number of Cadillacs from Bravo. My expirences have always been satisfactory satisfactory .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!


Bravo Cadillac
6555 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925
New (888) 320-2065
Used (888) 325-0652
Service (888) 325-2943
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.