Shamaley Ford

4.3 out of 5 4.3
118 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
118 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    Exceptional customer service. Service advisor was very attentive from the moment I drove up. They seviced my vehicle quickly and they eve provided breakfast... while I waited. I highly recommend Shamaley Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Sonny! We are so glad we were able to provide you with an excellent customer service. We appreciate your busine...ss and look forward to your next visit!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    The outside car salesmen all seem nice until you bump into a couple of them in the restroom all talking sh*t about customers wasn't pleasant. After... you are done with getting approved, you get tossed to the sales guys who are always "busy" but seem to be joking around most of the time. I had to lie and tell my car sales guy that I had to leave. All of a sudden I got to finally speak to a sales agent after hours of waiting. They will eventually ask you if you want to take your car home or if you want them to wash your car, put dollars worth of gas, vacuum your car, etc... After leaving the car there all day, I picked it up after work and the car still looked the same. No car wash, no vacuuming, I doubt the car ever left the dealership. My biggest issue I'm having now is the license plate light doesnt work, how did this pass the safety test is b.s. it's not a simple light bulb change, it has to do with the wiring. I avoid driving at night to get pulled over by some state trooper. I noticed they removed the lightbulb to the trunk but i figured I coukd always buy one and install it. Well after installing the bulb now it doesnt turn off... Another wiring issue. Overall, if you are looking for a used car, make sure you look at the car thoroughly. There are bound to be a hiccup here and there that they don't expect you to find. Oh and don't bother asking them to take it off the price, you will get shutdown faster than can say xxxx. Be ready to stay there all day and hopefully you won't regret buying your car like I did.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your concerns, please email or call directly to me so we can best assist. Sasha Martinez smartinez@group1auto.com 915-629-4237

  • April 13, 2015

    Very impressed with how they took care of my son's F150. Recommend Manny Saenz. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Ron! If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Great exceptional service. Took my vehicle in with some issues and was contacted by service advisor with the issues and updates afterward. Very pleased... with the service and truck runs great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Vic, Thank you so much for your business! We're so happy we were able to fix your car issues! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Salesperson was very helpful and also knowledgeable with the car I purchased �� had a great experience with this dealership will be returning... to the ford dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Professional and honest completed sale as I desired and did not play gimmicks. I will be using the device department for all service needs did not play... the shell game other dealers do and provided prompt and correct answers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Shalley, Thank you so much for the stellar review! We're so glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience! We ap...preciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Fatal. Pura tranza. No le hacen el servicio que dicen y la dejan peor de lo que estaba. Cuando quieres hablar con alguien nadie contesta. Para que sirven... entonces las aseguranzas compradas. Estoy arrepentido de haber comprado mi auto en Shamaley.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pido disculpas por haber experimentado este problema. Puedes por favor contactarme para que pueda corregir esto? No puedo encontrar su nombre en nuest...ra base de datos, me encantara saber de usted en smartinez@group1auto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Great customer service! Very satisfied with Alex Flores he was very sweet and helpful so was the service manager Jesse Baird good attitude and super sweet!... They did an awesome job on my vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nancy, we're so glad to hear you had a great experience with our team! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Very informative with exceptional customer service. Thank you for your service you provide to us customers. Every time I am assisted it is always a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Amanda for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Overall it was excellent. The only thing is a long wait. Service on Saturdays is long as mechanics come in at 8am instead of 7am.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit.