Shamaley Ford

4.2 out of 5 4.2
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 13, 2015

    Very impressed with how they took care of my son's F150. Recommend Manny Saenz. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Ron! If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    The staff is attentive and friendly even with them being busy. The waiting area is very nice with drinks and sitting areas that are excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you John for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Excellent service, Francisco canales is a great salesman and great person he helped me all the time with very good deals this is the 7th car that l bought... with shamaley ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Francisco was a great help through your buying process! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    I got my oil change, the service was outstanding. The technicians were incredibly knowledgeable and the staff were very helpful. Definitely going to return...... Thank you ��

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Wendy for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Great customer service. Very helpful kept me updated on what work was being performed on my vehicle and gave me a rental car. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Great service Octavio helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. I didnt feel pressure at all. Purchase was quick and find what i was looking for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Mr. Hall was very helpful. We originally went in for a lease. That didn’t work out good for us. He worked hard to find a car and payment we were... happy with. Very helpful!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Princess, thank you for reviewing Mr. Hall and we sincerely hope to one day earn your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Sabrina A. did everything to get my service done. That’s why I keep coming back! I would recommend Shamaley Ford for all your service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    Was helped immediately, greeted with a friendly service tech. Work was complete much quicker than expected time. I would recommend Shamaley Ford for customer... care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    I took my f250 for regular maintenance (oil change, rotate tires and my sunroof was not opening). Service writer would not answer my calls, had to call... another service writer and she never called me back. the tech left my truck dirty both fenders and on headboard/seat. Tech took sunroof off and laid it on my bed cover, when put back in he dragged it and scratched the bed cover. My tires were rotated and they never checked the air pressure....had more pressure in front tires because I use my truck for towing. So when they rotated the rears to the front the front had more air than the rear. While traveling, I needed my window washers, used it once and then my truck alerted me that my fluid was low. Tech never topped off my fluids. If simple things like that were missed, it leads me to believe a checklist was not used and they did NOT follow it for all items......not to mention left my $70k truck dirty with oil stains. Very disappointed with this visit, never had a problem in the past. This time very poor attention to detail......feel my $231 for oil / filter change could of been well spent somewhere else.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Albert, Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, we will be reaching out to you so...on to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me at (915)629-4232. Jesse Baird Service Manager (915)629-4232