Shamaley Ford

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 55 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 13, 2015

    Very impressed with how they took care of my son's F150. Recommend Manny Saenz. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Ron! If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    My vehicle was taken care of in a timely basis. They did a good job and parts were ordered for glove compartment, thanks to Ryan.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Juan! We look forward to providing you with another great service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    I got my oil change, the service was outstanding. the technicians were incredibly knowledgeable and the staff were very helpful. Definitely going to return... to use them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Awesome service with a friendly staff. Clean and respectful environment, got me what I needed and couldn’t be any happier. Thanks again Check out... the sun city deal makers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jorge for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Jerry my service advisor was very attentive to my needs and got everything done that day 5 stars for him but my truck was damaged, trash was left in it... and they left oil all over the inside of my truck...... very very disappointed!!!!!! Went to see Jerry this morning he said he would take care of the damage and have my truck detailed!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, we will be reaching out to you to soon to assist.... If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Sasha Martinez Customer Relations Director 915-629-4237 smartinez@group1auto.com

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Service writer never asked the right questions, and seem to be in a hurry and had answers for what ever you asked, she a look ready knew it. Did call... when truck was complete and wasn't available when I picked it up. Will have to find a different writer next time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I apologize that your recent service visit was unpleasant. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our databas...e, I would love to hear back from you at smartinez@group1auto.com Sasha Martinez Customer Relations Director

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    I was there for a maintenance routine and at the end it was explained to me what repairs were needed and also on written form.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Jerry Myles was fantastic! He even took care of a recall procedure that I was waiting to have scheduled. Thank you Jerry, I really appreciate the care... and attention you gave us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Jerry was a great help! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Gerald jinkerson was awesome to work with. Extremely excellent customer service and experience. Straightforward and honest and always answers and or returns... calls immediately. Made buying a real breeze

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Gerald!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Took our ford edge for oil change on 3/23/2018 and Ryan our service advisor did a really nice honest job in making sure our vehicle was completed on time.... They will also replace the left rear lense since the current one is defective.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Henry, thank you for being our customer, we are glad to hear that Ryan did a great job for you!