Tynan's Volkswagen

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 393 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
393 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tynan's Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 13, 2016

    Christopher Patrick was extremely knowledgeable and gracious helping my family purchase a car. This is my second purchase from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Tried to make a deal the end of April but Chase could not meet my price. He advised to check back in May. He gave me a call on May 18th and advised VW... had raised rebates. Great follow up on his part and great to work with. In and out of Finance in record time. The only negative is, I signed a 4 year lease and won't need a new car in awhile. But when I do.......I know where I will go!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    My experience with all the people mentioned in this survey treated me as if I was one of their family members. Not only will I come to them first I wo...uld buy my next vehicle from Tynans. Jeremy is a huge asset to your company!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Great experience working with Mindy on surprising my wife with a car for Mothers Day. Less than 30 minutes to get into the finance office. I would hig...hly recommend and will definitely go back there for future cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Tom was very informative during the service. Unfortunetly we werent able to find the noise i was hearing but he was very helpful through the whole pro...cess

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I worked with Tynan???s in buying a new car. They were very helpful and honest. Overall my experience was very positive. They explained their product... clearly and my options. I did not feel pressured and the atmosphere was very comfortable. He later called me back because this discovered a way to save me more money .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Tynan

    General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Great buying experience from top to bottom. Right car at the right price. VW Tiguan is a great car, smooth, quiet, powerful, classy and comfortable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brandon Phifer

    General Service Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Thats why i go to certified dealer, they really take care of you, and even do a free car wash, I???ll take that! The price is about same as any other ...service place however the mechanics here are know what they do and you get lots of free add ons

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I had a great experience. Great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this place for free iensa and family. T...hanks so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I was very happy with the vehicle I leased. The salesman was knowledgeable and helpful at every step. I would recommend this salesman and dealership t...o anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Tynan's Volkswagen
700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
New (303) 732-5567
Used (303) 732-5583
Service (303) 732-5456
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.