Berge's Riverview Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
247 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
247 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    Hands down the best experience buying a car. Will Smith was phenomenal - very knowledgeable, very friendly. No pressure, ever, not even by the finance... manager Natasha. Just an overall great experience. If you're looking to buy a car, go to a couple other dealers just to get a feel for their obnoxious, aggressive tactics. Then go to Riverview Toyota. You will feel the difference immediately.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    Helpful and friendly service. Entire buying experience was quick and easy. David was a knowledgeable and low pressure sales rep. Riverview Toyota is the... best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 15, 2019

    Everyone was so perfect!! Thank you all for our new family truck. You made customers for life. We will send all of our family as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    As a first time buyer I Ricardo was very patient in my selection of the vehicle and went over come of the buying lingo with us. And I'm also very thankful... for Jeff who took the time to find a payment that worked for me and was able to work with what I could. The staff was friendly and approachable. Car buying has become a different ball game than before my parents, who also came with me, were impressed on how "the game has changed"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Easily the best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. With the help of Alex, Chris, and Bobby, I got into my dream truck. They were all knowledgable... and extremely up front with me the entire time. Then, thanks to Natasha, the buying process was quick and easy, with none of the usual games like you find at a lot of other dealers. I definitely recommend this dealership, just be sure to talk to Alex, Chris, Bobby, and Natasha.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    We bought a new SUV from this dealership online in December 2019 and we were very happy with the price of the vehicle and the professionalism of the people.... I would like to send special thanks to Vinny for making a special video for me to see how the SUV looks like, and to Tanya who was very patient with us and walked us thorough the buying process. Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    Aaron Upchurch was awesome. Very respectful and professional. Responded quickly. No pressure or game playing. Felt I could be transparent and put trust... in him. Easy to deal with over text or email. Visited once for test drive and once to buy. Buying experience was easy and quick. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2020

    Great sales reps who listen and helped us get the best option possible. Tony is the fastest and best financer in the west. I am very pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2020

    My Vehicle was well taken care of. Washed and repairs were explained in detail picking up my vehicle. Thank you Tracy F,Carlos and mechanic team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2020

    Sam and Travis made our buying experience amazing! We've never had a simpler and easier experience buying a new car. Thanks so much for making this a Great... Experience! We love our new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?