Audi Denver

3.9
(1,788 reviews)
Sales hours: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 12:00am
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–12:00am 8:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–12:00am 8:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–12:00am 8:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–12:00am 8:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–12:00am 8:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–5:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (970) 660-4083 (970) 660-4083
Used (970) 634-1037 (970) 634-1037
Service (970) 634-1036 (970) 634-1036

Reviews

3.9
(1,788 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

I had a terrible experience with a Service Advisor last...

I had a terrible experience with a Service Advisor last week. I came in with my Service Dog for a loaner and was aggressively approached by Stanley before I even got through the door. “No loaner because of that dog” (a 6lb Maltese). I asked him why the dealership doesn’t let the customer know ahead of time about the policy. No answer. When I showed him proof my dog is a registered Service Dog he said”That’s our policy”. When I asked to speak to someone in Management he ignored me. When I asked for another advisor he told me to “F… Off”. Jared saved the day but while I was waiting for him to clear up the mess (Stanley had canceled my appointment) I was approached by Stanley again, this time with his fists clenched. I thought he was about to attack me! I would suggest that the McDonalds let the customer know about this policy when the service appointment is made. As for the advisor, anger management should be considered.

Dealer response

We are sorry we couldn't accommodate you with a loaner, and we apologize that our team left a negative impression. We aim to keep our facilities and accommodations accessible for all, and we apologize we missed the mark by not notifying you of our policy. I will make a note of this so we can work to improve our communication in the future, but I also invite you to call me directly so we can talk through this together. I hope we get another opportunity to impress you down the road. Best, Randall Whitlock - Service Manager - 303-734-2707

Consumer response

I will be there on Tuesday around 11am to show Jared something. We can talk then.

5.0

I leased my Audi with Lake Dabney. It was the most...

I leased my Audi with Lake Dabney. It was the most enjoyable experience. Lake was patient, and found the car I was looking for - if you want a great experience talk to Lake!!!

Dealer response

Hi Scott - We are thrilled that Lake helped you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs! Thank you for choosing Audi Denver and for sharing your excellent feedback. We wish you safe and happy travels ahead!

1.0

The service dept. headed by Randall Whitlock needs better...

The service dept. headed by Randall Whitlock needs better communication with his staff and his staff could use some training for dealing with customers. My service advisor Kendell Wesley could use some people skills. This used to be a great Audi service dept. years ago but it has changed. I won't get in to specifics but beware of how you are treated. Customer service is lacking and should be much better. I expected more from Audi Denver and we received much less!

1.0

FRAUD!!!!

My 22 year old daughter recently bought a used car from Audi Denver and it was the shadiest deal I've ever seen. They treated her so poorly during the entire experience, and are refusing to stand by their word. Here's what happened: My college daughter had been looking for a used car for a while to purchase for cash as she was moving out of state and needed something to transport her to Florida. She found a "gently used" 2009 Chrysler Sebring at Audi Denver that only had 42,000 miles on it. She and her boyfriend went to the dealership to check it out. She told them it would be a cash purchase. Multiple times during the encounter she was told they "would like to speak with her father to make the deal". She told them each time that it was her purchase and they were dealing with her. They told her "she was too young to make these decisions". She test drove the car and asked many questions. They told her that it had working bluetooth and that their mechanics checked it out bumper to bumper and it was in amazing shape. She purchased the car in cash for $10k. The next day she realized she could not connect to the bluetooth and the emergency brake did not work. She called the dealership and they told her to "deal with it". She pressed them hard over several days and finally they relented and agreed to put bluetooth in the car and fix the e-brake. They did the work. A couple days later she filled it with gas for the first time and saw there was no gas cap. She was frustrated but did not want to call them again and she went and bought a gas cap. A couple more weeks go by and she hasn't gotten the title still. She starts calling them to find out where it is as she is moving out of state. Every time she calls they tell her "they don't know and can't help". My daughter then moved out of her apartment on 4/29. She moved in with me for a few days until she was due to leave for Florida. This past Friday 4/30 she was driving home from her apartment after having a final cleaning there. She was talking to me on the phone and was blocks from home. She told me "mom, my oil light just came on". I told her to come home and we'd check the oil and take it for a change before she left for Florida. She pulled in front of the house and the car died. We looked at the engine and there was an oil leak and the car was completely out of oil. Engine was done. Now, mind you, she's had this car for not even 6 weeks and still doesn't have the title in hand despite frequent calls to the dealership. She called the dealership yesterday and again they've told her "too bad" and they can't help with the car or title. She told them they explicitly told her there was no oil leak and they said "oh well". I just can't believe that a dealership like Audi Denver would treat a customer so poorly and I know if they are treating my daughter this way they are probably treating other young women this way. Now she has a car she paid $10k (all her savings) for and no title and no functioning car. I am hoping that bringing some awareness to this dealership will cause them to do the right thing and take the car back. It is nothing for them but life changing for my daughter.

5.0

Dave fica and the current shop forman. Are great they...

Dave fica and the current shop forman. Are great they listen and take every measure possible to figuring out the issues you're having. They use every tool in their belt in order to make the issue to be resolved at little to no cost to you.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Dave took such good care of you here at Audi Denver, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

5.0

Although the problem was not fixed the service was great....

Although the problem was not fixed the service was great. We were given a complete explanation and an estimated completion date to fix the problem with the software.

Dealer response

It's been such a pleasure working with you, Jim! Thank you for trusting the Audi Denver team with your software repairs - we look forward to getting your car running like new again soon!

Consumer response

Thanks, I was told a fix would be available sometime in January.

5.0

Jared was very polite and professional. I bring my 2012...

Jared was very polite and professional. I bring my 2012 A6 for all my services. I always get a car when mine is in the shop. It works out great. Thanks

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Jared! It is wonderful to hear that you are so confident in the Audi Denver team. We appreciate your support and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your 2012 Audi A6!

5.0

Always receive first rate service at Audi Denver. Dave...

Always receive first rate service at Audi Denver. Dave Ficca has been my service advisor over the last two Audi's I've had serviced. Always great service and great work.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your loyalty to Audi Denver and are happy to hear that you are so confident in Dave to get the job done. Safe travels, and we hope to work with you again at Audi Denver!

4.6

Dave Ficca was very helpful! I had a piece that was...

Dave Ficca was very helpful! I had a piece that was missing on my car and HS ordered it for me a replacement. Two words

Dealer response

Thank you for reviewing Audi Denver! We are so glad that Dave could assist with your parts and service needs. Have a wonderful week!

5.0

Stanley was (as always) extremely helpful, including...

Stanley was (as always) extremely helpful, including helping to juggle appointments for service on two cars. I appreciate the video summary of the inspection. Loaner car is very convenient. Discounts help with high-ish costs of service.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Stanley here at Audi Denver, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!