Courtesy Acura

4.8 out of 5 4.8
4490 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
4490 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Courtesy Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Matt gets high praise - he's a keeper - in general he did an excellent job of answering my questions and I had a lot of them to be fair - so give him a... raise! My only constructive complain is when I texted him to pick up my car, to ask if he had a shuttle or a ride share, he never got back - I even called for an answer and he never got back. This was in the middle of the afternoon. I was not happy he never got back. But all in all I did greatly appreciate all the other answers I got from him!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Sheridan

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 404 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Vanessa is a pleasure to work with as a service advisor and made me feel welcome . Excellent customer service. Wonderful team to work with. Thank you!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vanessa Harris

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 303 reviews

  • February 2, 2020

    Vanessa did a great job taking care of my car. I did not have an appointment on a Saturday and she got my car in promptly, even had a loaner for me. Vanessa... was excellent at explaining everything to me and even found a coupon to save me money for my alignment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Cheryl. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Vanessa, even on short notice! Brock Elison General Manage...r Courtesy Acura


    Worked with:
    Vanessa Harris

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 303 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Excellent customer service. Wonderful team to work with. Highly recommended. Dennis and Joe were wonderful to work with. They made the entire process easy.... Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Craig

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 359 reviews

    Cole Harris

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 345 reviews

    Sean Wardrope

    New Car Manager

    (4.9) 382 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Great experience from top down. Since I came to this dealership I have found that the personnel in sales, finance, service and support always make me feel... welcome and valued.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zach Copwer

    Sales

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Came in for an oil change. David was absolutely the best. Took care of all my needs. Been coming to them for months for my car services and they never... disappoint.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Weinberg

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 109 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Vanessa is a pleasure to work with as a service advisor and made me feel welcome. Also took my vehicle early and was able to have me on the road with my... repair and in a clean car and a cold bottle of water in almost no time! Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vanessa Harris

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 303 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Went to Sevices my car for the first time I hesitated to go but i did you guys wher professional and good .everything you guys did to me was real good... their for I thank you again God bless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    nynassar1954,Thank you for the review! We're glad you chose us and had a great experience!Happy Driving!Connor ThomasParts and Service Director


    Worked with:
    Michael Wajler

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 251 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Always a great service experience at Courtesy Acura. Matt Sheridan is very helpful and answers all of my questions. Ease of scheduling also a plus.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Medsmkn,Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you being a loyal client and are blessed to have Matt as part of our team!Happy Driving!Connor T...homas Parts and Service Director


    Worked with:
    Matt Sheridan

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 404 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Awesome place to purchase and service my vehicle! I have been going for service on my 2018 Acura since I purchased it there. EVERYONE is always so nice... and go out of their way to make you comfortable. To me service is more important than purchase since you can purchase at any dealership but to find one that you are happy with the service is another story! Great car dealership !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Doris, Thank you so much for the amazing review! I am so glad to hear you have found a great place to bring your RDX! Thank you for being a loyal c...lient! Connor Thomas Parts and Service Director 303-795-4080


    Worked with:
    David Weinberg

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 109 reviews

    Kerry Walton

    Sales Consultant

    (4.7) 14 reviews