Alpine Buick GMC

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 74 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best car buying experience ever!!
    October 5, 2014

    I bought my 2014 Buick Enclave at Alpine GMC and absolutely love the car! I took months to research, visited over eight dealers, searched different si...milar models and pricing online as well, and found Alpine to be by far the best to deal with in every way. They earned my trust throughout the entire process from every person I dealt with. My sales person, Shelly went above and beyond and really showcased features that would mean a lot to me. She really listened and was excellent at building a relationship to last. I am a VP of sales and marketing in my career and have seen all kinds as well as trained all kinds; Shelley was exceptional! They were great at customer service and finding out my needs, being fair and not pushy in any way, and treated me like a person not a "sale." They really made me feel like family. I will absolutely refer them to all my family and friends! One of the best car buying experiences I have had in my 25 years of buying cars!! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Acadia checkup
    February 17, 2018

    Service manager took good care of me and always a good experience and close to home. Will take my car back when necessary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    owner
    February 5, 2018

    catrina fontano was very pleasant to work with, she was knowledgeable, quick, efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    GMC!!
    February 3, 2018

    Always so nice and helpful!! We have always had the best experience there!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Maynard T.
    April 18, 2017

    The staff is always knowledgeable and courteous. They explain the details well and I feel like they always have our best interest in mind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service,great selection of vehicle and price
    April 17, 2017

    Your sales people and everyone else were .greatJackie Mendosa.wonderful young lady.who helped me buy my awsome truck.great buying experience. Great se...lection of vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, wonderful sales people
    April 15, 2017

    First time we went to service the car since we bought it, the guys were very friendly and vreat to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ALPINE GMC EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE
    April 12, 2017

    Rick's product knowledge and exceptional delivery process was exceptional. The polite and courteous staff made me feel at home and welcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alpine Buick GMC - the best place to buy a car!
    April 11, 2017

    The entire staff at Alpine makes the process of purchasing a car a great experience. Top notch customer service, friendly environment and the very be...st at getting a deal done for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Mann
    April 10, 2017

    I got there at the right time and did not have to wait that long, also I was treated very well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Alpine Buick GMC
8120 W Tufts Ave Denver, CO 80123
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.