Rickenbaugh Cadillac Volvo Cars

5.0 out of 5 5.0
2613 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
2613 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2020

    Austin and Keith are both amazing at what they do for the customers! Nothing they can’t provide to accommodate your needs. The service was by far the best... I have experienced and will continue to refer friends and family to Rickenbaugh Volo. Millie was also very sweet and helpful when calling the dealership to reach the service department. Thank you and keep up the outstanding work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    Brought my car in for a new battery and when I picked it up they had done an amazing job on cleaning both the outside AND inside so well. I was pleasantly... surprised by this extra touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 6, 2019

    timely and thorough with the scheduled maintenance - offered to wash the car and did a good job of both the maintenances and the finishing touches.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fredrick, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Best regards, Rickenbaugh Volvo Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    Rickenbaugh knows how to treat customers right. Dave S in the used car dept. Was friendly and patient. Will L in their finance department was awesome!... He worked patiently with me going through the paper work making sure I understood what I was signing but more importantly Will made me feel comfortable knowing what I would be paying. Blaze on the mechanical side was awesome as well, making sure he touched up the little things I noticed. Overall like any car dealership Rickenbaugh wants to sell a vehicle, but they let you do it on your terms and they want to make sure you can afford it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2020

    The best buying experience I ever had. Bud and my new S60 are the best. This is my fourth Volvo. Rickenbaugh has my loyalty both in terms of Sales and... Service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2020

    Very pleasant on the phone, went out of their way to make the experience easy for me. Very quick service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2020

    ALWAYS very customer service oriented. Everyone was very mindful of safety and keeping everything clean during this crazy time!! Service was fast and... drove away with a clean car too ;)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2020

    Mike the Cadillac tech here in Denver was able to accommodate all of my services within 3 hrs plus a car wash

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2020

    Used the Valet service - very easy and convenient, at this time. Prompt and excellent personal service. Very happy and will definitely keep going back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2020

    The valet pick up And return was good since stay at home was still in effect when my car was serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?